Commonwealth of Kentucky Elaine N. Walker, Secretary of Sta

0776237 Elaine N. Walker Secretary of State Received and Filed 7/26/2011 10:59:43 AM Fee receipt: \$15.00

Elaine N. V Secretary o P. O. Box Frankfort, KY 44 (502) 564- http://www.so	f State 1150 0602-1150 3490	Annual Report Online Filing	ARP
Company: Company ID: State of origin: Formation date: Date filed: Fee:	HOMESTRET 0776237 Kentucky 11/24/2010 12 7/26/2011 10:: \$15.00		
Principal Office			
7645 NATIONAL TI #100 LOUISVILLE, KY 4			
Registered Agent Name/Address			
JAMES E. MCCUB 7645 NATIONAL TI #100 LOUISVILLE, KY 4	JRNPIKE		CR
Current Officers			
President Secretary Vice President Treasurer	Kenneth Clinton Kline James McCubbin Josh Harper Rex Davidson	PO Box 14139 Louisville, KY 40214 PO Box 14139 Louisville, KY 40214 PO Box 14139 Louisville, KY 40214 PO Box 14139 Louisville, KY 40214	
Signature	Clinton Kline		
Title	President		

PARP