Commonwealth of Kentucky Michael G. Adams, Secretary of Sta

	1			
Michael G. Secretary o P. O. Box Frankfort, KY 4 (502) 564 http://www.so	of State 1150 0602-1150 -3490	Annual Report Online Filing	ARP	
Company: Company ID: State of origin: Formation date: Date filed: Fee:	098843 Kentuc 6/15/20			
Drive in al Office		SEU WE SA		
Principal Office				
6407 Beulah Church Rd				
Louisville, KY 4022	28			
Registered Agent	Name/Address			
David Woolridge				
6407 Beulah Chur	ch Rd			
Louisville, KY 4022	28		518	
			<	
Current Officers			4 1	
	Devid Meeldridere	C107 Davilah Church Daad Laviavilla 10	(40220	
President Secretary	David Wooldridge Marilyn Hagan	6407 Beulah Church Road, Louisville, KY 470 Bear Creek Way, Bardstown, KY 400		
Vice President	Doyle Gibson		2740 Battlefield Road, Perryville, KY 40064	
Treasurer	Sharon Burden		2253 Taylorsville, KY 40071	
Treasurer	Sharon Duruen			
		DED WE		
Directors				
Director	Herschel Burden	2253 Normandy Road, Taylorsville, KY 40		
Director	Rick Hagan	470 Bear Creek Way, Bardstown, KY 40004		
Director	Wade Hagan	470 Bear Creek Way, Bardstown, KY 40004		
Director	Holly Corbett		6407 Beulah Church Road., Louisville, KY 40028	
Director	Gary Wooldridge	e 1325 Bates Ln Shepherdsville, KY 40165		
Signatures				
Signature	David Wooldridge			
Title		President		

NARP