Commonwealth of Kentucky Elaine N. Walker, Secretary of Sta

NARP 0000238 Elaine N. Walker Secretary of State Received and Filed 5/11/2011 10:43:35 AM Fee receipt: \$15.00

	1				
Elaine N. Walker Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov		Annual Report Online Filing		ARP	
Company: Company ID: State of origin: Formation date: Date filed: Fee:	00 Ke 3/ 5/*	BBEY OF GETH 000238 entucky 1/1854 12:00:00 11/2011 10:43:3 15.00	AMH		
Principal Office			57. 66		
3642 MONKS RD					
TRAPPIST, KY 40051					
Registered Agent Name/Address					
FATHER ELIAS DIETZ ABBEY OF GETHSEMANI 3642 MONKS RD. TRAPPIST, KY 40051					
Current Officers					
President	Elias Dietz	3	3642 MONKS RD, TRAPPIST, KY 40	0051	
Secretary	Gerlac O'Loug		3642 MONKS RD, TRAPPIST, KY 40		
Treasurer	Frederic Collin		3642 MONKS RD, TRAPPIST, KY 40		
Vice President	Aaron Schulte		3642 MONKS RD, TRAPPIST, KY 40	0051	
	5		LU WE		
Directors		NO11230	10000		
	Elias Dietz			061	
Director Director	Frederic Collins		3642 MONKS RD,TRAPPIST,KY 40 3642 MONKS RD,TRAPPIST,KY 40		
Director	Gerlac O'Loug		3642 MONKS RD, TRAPPIST, KT 40		
Director	Aaron Schulte		3642 MONKS RD, TRAPPIST, KY 40		
2.0000					
Signatures					
Signature	Fr	rederic Collins			
Title	Tr	reasurer			