Kentucky Secretary of State Annual Report

This Annual Report was submitted electronically

Company ID AAA KENTUCKY, INC. 0031938.09.99998

Date Filed 5/25/2005 **Fee** \$4.00

Principal Office

Registered Agent

P. O. BOX 1113 DANIEL P. RICE
LOUISVILLE, KY 40201 435 E. BDWY.
LOUISVILLE, KY 40202

Officers

Secretary	Larry Ethridge	One Riverfront Plaza, Louisville, Ky 40202
President	Robert L Hollifield	435 E Broadway, Louisville, Ky 40202
Treasurer	Dan Ray Clagett	551A Westport Rd, Elizabethtown, Ky 42701

Directors

Director	John Jones	2880 New Haven Rd, Owensboro, Ky 42302
Director	Larry Benz	10300 Linn Station Rd, Louisville, Ky 40223
Director	Tawana Edwards	4969 US Hwy 42, Lousville, Ky 40222
Director	Carolle Jones Clay	601 W Market St, Louisville, Ky 40202
Director	Geraldine Montgomery	6414 Stinesprings Dr, Paducah, Ky 42001
Director	Gary Munsie	10101 Linn Station Rd, Louisville, Ky 40223
Director	Merrily Orsini	PO Box 6046, Louisville, Ky 40202
Director	Dr Tuck Tinsley III	1839 Frankfort Ave, Louisville, Ky 40202
Director	Denny Wedge	1967 Chestnut St. Bowling Green, Kv 42101

Signatures

Signature Edith W. Martel

Title CFO