Kentucky Secretary of State Annual Report

This Annual Report was submitted electronically

Company Company ID Date Filed Fee AAA KENTUCKY, INC. 0031938.09.99998 4/24/2007 1:16:05 PM \$4.00

Principal Office

Registered Agent

P. O. BOX 1113 LOUISVILLE, KY 40201 ROBERT L. HOLLIFIELD 435 E. BDWY. LOUISVILLE, KY 40202

Officers

Chairman	Dan Ray Clagett	635 Foxfire Rd, Elizabethtown, Ky 42701
President	Robert L Hollifield	435 E Broadway, Louisville, Ky 40202
Secretary	Larry Ethridge	One Riverfront Plaza, Louisville, Ky 40202

Directors

Director	John Jones	2880 New Haven Rd, Owensboro, Ky 42302
Director	Larry Benz	10300 Linn Station Rd, Louisville, Ky 40223
Director	Carolle Jones Clay	601 W Market St, Louisville, Ky 40202
Director	Geraldine Montgomery	6414 Stinesprings Dr, Paducah, Ky 42001
Director	Dr Tuck Tinsley III	1839 Frankfort Ave, Louisville, Ky 40202
Director	Denny Wedge	1967 Chestnut St, Bowling Green, Ky 42101
Director	Jim Broome	2814 Reidling Dr, Louisville, Ky 40206
Director	James M McDonnell	619 Willowhurst PI, Louisville, Ky 40223
Director	Bart Doerhoefer	12817 Deercross Dr, Prospect, Ky 40059
Director	Elizabeth Hughes	1400 Willow Ave # 505, Louisville, Ky40204
Director	Gary Munsie	343 Stoneledge Dr, Mt Washington Ky 40047

Signatures

Signature	Ed
Title	CF

Edith W. Martel CFO