Kentucky Secretary of State Annual Report

This Annual Report was submitted electronically

Company Company ID Date Filed Fee

AAA KENTUCKY, INC. 0031938.09.99998 5/22/2008 1:40:22 PM \$4.00

Principal Office

Registered Agent

P. O. BOX 1113 LOUISVILLE, KY 40201 ROBERT L. HOLLIFIELD 435 E. BDWY. LOUISVILLE, KY 40202

Officers

Chairman President Secretary Dan Ray Clagett Robert L Hollifield Larry Ethridge 635 Foxfire Rd, Elizabethtown, Ky 42701 435 E Broadway, Louisville, Ky 40202 One Riverfront Plaza, Louisville, Ky 40202

Directors

Director John Jones Larry Benz Director Director **Carolle Jones Clay** Director Dr Tuck Tinsley III Denny Wedge Director Jim Broome Director James M McDonnell Director Director Bart Doerhoefer Elizabeth Hughes Director Director Gary Munsie

2880 New Haven Rd, Owensboro, Ky 42302 10300 Linn Station Rd, Louisville, Ky 40223 601 W Market St, Louisville, Ky 40202 1839 Frankfort Ave, Louisville, Ky 40202 1967 Chestnut St, Bowling Green, Ky 42101 2814 Reidling Dr, Louisville, Ky 40206 619 Willowhurst Pl, Louisville, Ky 40223 12817 Deercross Dr, Prospect,Ky 40059 1400 Willow Ave # 505, Louisville, Ky40204 343 Stoneledge Dr, Mt Washington Ky 40047

Signatures

Signature Title Edith W Martel VP/CFO Ky Region