Commonwealth of Kentucky Alison Lundergan Grimes, Secretary o

0214838 Alison Lundergan Grimes KY Secretary of State Received and Filed

5/16/2018 4:52:40 PM Fee receipt: \$15.00

Alison Lundergan Grimes Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov

Annual Report Online Filing

ARP

Company: DEERE CREDIT SERVICES, INC.

Company ID: 0214838
State of origin: Delaware

Formation date: 5/8/1986 12:00:00 AM **Date filed:** 5/16/2018 4:52:40 PM

Fee: \$15.00

Principal Office

% DEERE & COMPANY TAX DEPT ONE JOHN DEERE PL MOLINE, IL 612658098

Registered Agent Name/Address

C T CORPORATION SYSTEM 306 W MAIN ST SUITE 512 FRANKFORT, KY 40601

Current Officers

Assistant Treasurer Stephen T Hamborg One John Deere Place, Moline, IL 61265 Assistant Treasurer James M McCabe One John Deere Place, Moline, IL 61265 Cory J Reed One John Deere Place, Moline, IL 61265 President One John Deere Place, Moline, IL 61265 Assistant Secretary Derwin P Gantz Assistant Secretary Trisha L Kalscheur One John Deere Place, Moline, IL 61265 Assistant Secretary Kathleen A Murphy One John Deere Place, Moline, IL 61265 Secretary Todd E Davies ONE JOHN DEERE PLACE, MOLINE, IL 61265 Treasurer Thomas C Spitzfaden ONE JOHN DEERE PLACE, MOLINE, IL 61265 Vice President David C. Gilmore 6400 N.W. 86th St., Johnston, IA 50131 Matthew G Hanev One John Deere Place, Moline, IL 61265 Vice President One John Deere Place, Moline, IL 61265 Vice President Rajesh Kalathur Vice President Michael J Matera One John Deere Place, Moline, IL 61265 Assistant Secretary Alan D Packard One John Deere Place, Moline, IL 61265 One John Deere Place. Moline. IL 61265 Assistant Secretary Michael C Rubino One John Deere Place, Moline, IL 61265 Andrew C Traeger Vice President Vice President One John Deere Place, Moline, IL 61265 Patricia Ann Dyar Vice President John W Grosso One John Deere Place, Moline, IL 61265 Vice President Ricardo Leal One John Deere Place, Moline, IL 61265 Vice President Steven N Owenson One John Deere Place, Moline, IL 61265 Jayma A Sandquist One John Deere Place, Moline, IL 61265 Vice President Vice President Manish Sharma One John Deere Place, Moline, IL 61265 Vice President Thomas C Spitzfaden One John Deere Place, Moline, IL 61265 One John Deere Place, Moline, IL 61265 Vice President Tony D Thelen Vice President Joel Van Vark One John Deere Place, Moline, IL 61265 Vice President Stefan von Stegmann One John Deere Place, Moline, IL 61265

Directors

Commonwealth of Kentucky Alison Lundergan Grimes, Secretary of State

Alison Lundergan Grimes Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov

Annual Report Online Filing

ARP

Director Rajesh Kalathur
Director David C. Gilmore
Cory J Reed
Director Michael J Matera

ONE JOHN DEERE PLACE, MOLINE, IL 61265 6400 N.W. 86th St., Johnston, IA 50131 One John Deere Place, Moline, IL 61265 One John Deere Place, Moline, IL 61265

County: Franklin Business size: Large

Business type: Nondepository Credit Institutions

Signatures

Signature Michael Rubino
Title Assistant Secretary