## Commonwealth of Kentucky Elaine N. Walker, Secretary of Sta

	I		
Elaine N. N Secretary o P. O. Box Frankfort, KY 4 (502) 564 http://www.so	of State 1150 0602-1150 -3490	Annual Report Online Filing	ARP
Company: Company ID: State of origin: Formation date: Date filed: Fee:	7TH KENTU 0312938 Kentucky 3/22/1993 1 6/6/2011 6: \$15.00	2:00:00 AM	
Principal Office		TED WE ST	
3150 WATERWOF DANVILLE, KY 404			
Registered Agent Name/Address			
WILLIAM BAAS 3150 WATER WO DANVILLE, KY 404	RKS RD		G
Current Officers			
President Secretary Treasurer Vice President	Mike Eaton Cynthia Lemons Charles J Warnick William P Baas	9310 Harrodsburg Rd., Wilmore, KY PO Box 56 New Haven KY 40051 1717 1/2 Pershing Avenue, Louisville 3150 Waterworks Rd, Danville, KY 4	e, KY 40242
Directors			
Director Director Director	Charles Lemons Byron Bradshaw Kermit Hilles	PO Box 56 New Haven KY 40051 4042 Eden Lane, Louisville, KY 402 738 Steeplechase Dr., Mishawaka, I	
Signatures			
Signature Title	Charles J. V Treasurer	Warnick	