Commonwealth of Kentucky Elaine N. Walker, Secretary of State

Elaine N. V Secretary o P. O. Box Frankfort, KY 40 (502) 564- http://www.so	f State 1150 0602-1150 3490	Annual Report Online Filing	ARP
Company: Company ID: State of origin: Formation date: Date filed: Fee:		PORATION 12:00:00 AM 3:37:41 PM	
Principal Office			
200 SOUTH 5TH STREET			
MAYFIELD, KY 42066			
Registered Agent Name/Address			
DAVID L. HARDIN 200 SO. 5TH ST. MAYFIELD, KY 42066			
Current Officers			
President Secretary Treasurer Vice President Vice President	David Lamar Hardin, Jr Lucy Hardin David L. HARDIN, Sr. David L. Hardin, Sr. LUCY HARDIN	200 SOUTH 5TH STREET, MAYFIELD 200 SOUTH 5TH STREET, MAYFIELD 200 SOUTH 5TH STREET, MAYFIELD 200 SOUTH 5TH STREET, MAYFIELD 200 SOUTH 5TH STREET, MAYFIELD	D,KY 42066 D, KY 42066 D,KY 42066
Directors		() (and the first of the first	
Director	David Lamar Hardin, Sr	200 SOUTH 5TH STREET, MAYFIELD),KY 42066
Signatures	· · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·		
Signature Title	David L. Ha Director	ardin, Sr.	