Kentucky Secretary of State Annual Report

This Annual Report was submitted electronically

Company Company ID Date Filed Fee CITCO FINANCIAL CORPORATION 0460238.09.99999 2/28/2005 \$15.00

Principal Office

Registered Agent

620 BROADWAY PAINTSVILLE, KY 412405488 DENNIS T. DORTON 620 BROADWAY PAINTSVILLE, KY 412405488

Officers

Secretary	Sharon Collins	Paintsville, KY
President	Dennis T Dorton	Paintsville, KY

Directors

Director	Bob Hutchison	Staffordsville, KY	
Director	Paul Brown	Paintsville, KY	
Director	Lynn Mullins	Paintsville, KY	
Director	Gregory Meade	Paintsville, KY	
Director	Harold Ward	Hager Hill, KY	
Director	L Barrett Frederick	West Liberty, KY	
Director	G Larry Conley	Atlanta, GA	
Director	Charles C Wells	Paintsville, KY	
Director	Dennis Dorton	Paintsville, KY	
Director	Robin Cooper	Paintsville, KY	

Signatures

SignatureDennis T. DortonTitlePresident