## Commonwealth of Kentucky Elaine N. Walker, Secretary of State

0540438 Elaine N. Walker Secretary of State Received and Filed 2/28/2011 3:19:48 PM Fee receipt: \$15.00

Elaine N. Walker Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov			Annual Report Online Filing		ARP
Company: Company ID: State of origin: Formation date: Date filed: Fee:	0 K 7. 2	RI-COUNTY E 540438 Xentucky /11/2002 12:00 /28/2011 3:19: 15.00			
Principal Office					
207 NORTH MAIN STREET CORBIN, KY 40701					
Registered Agent Name/Address					
DONNA B. HUTSC 209 NORTH MAIN CORBIN, KY 4070	N STREET			TOR	
Current Officers	Eddie Utrde		240 M/ Magdland Asree, Carbin K// 4	0704	
President Secretary Treasurer Vice President Vice President Vice President	Eddie Hyde JOAN BARTC Amber Noell Gina Sears Derell Moye Kim House	DN DIV	240 W. Woodland Acres, Corbin KY 4 1014 Circle Drive, Corbin KY 40701 P.O. Box 1150, Corbin KY 40702 7877 KY 1232, Corbin KY 40701 139 Winners Circle, Corbin KY 40701 289 Wildwood Drive, Corbin KY 40707		
Directors			NAS RATIONS/		
Director Director Director Director Director	Mike Vance Rick Evans James Blanke Joe House Marshall Holb	·	274 Springcut Circle, Corbin KY 40707 105 Lawson Lane Corbin KY 40701 61 Winners Circle, Corbin KY 40701 289 Wildwood Drive, Corbin KY 40707 100 Cane Creek Road, Williamsburg H	1	
Signatures					
Signature Title		oan Barton Secretary			

NARP