NARP

Commonwealth of Kentucky Elaine N. Walker, Secretary of Sta

0762638 Elaine N. Walker Secretary of State Received and Filed

8/31/2011 11:44:48 AM Fee receipt: \$15.00

Elaine N. Walker Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov

Annual Report Online Filing

ARP

Company: LEXINGTON-FAYETTE URBAN COUNTY LANDBANK AUTHORITY, INC.

Company ID: 0762638 State of origin: Kentucky

Formation date: 5/7/2010 12:00:00 AM Date filed: 8/31/2011 11:44:48 AM

Fee: \$15.00

Principal Office

101 EAST VINE STREET SUITE 100 LEXINGTON, KY 40507

Registered Agent Name/Address

HAROLD TATE 101 EAST VINE STREET SUITE 100 LEXINGTON, KY 40507

Current Officers

President	Kevin Atkins	c/o Chief Development Officer, 200 East Main Street, Lexington,
	11/255 11	Kentucky 40507

Directors

Director	Kevin Atkins	c/o Chief Development Officer, 200 East Main Street, Lexington, Kentucky 40507
Director	Steve R. Byars	Attention: Assistant Vice President of Government Relations,

University of Kentucky, 213 Main Building, Lexington, Kentucky 40506-0032

Director Mary B. Wright Fayette County Public Schools, c/o Chief Operations Officer, 701

East Main Street, Lexington, Kentucky 40502

Signatures

Signature David Barberie

Title Attorney - Lexington-Fayette Urban County Government