Commonwealth of Kentucky Alison Lundergan Grimes, Secretary o

Alison Lunderg Secretary P. O. Box Frankfort, KY 4 (502) 564 http://www.se	of State < 1150 40602-1150 I-3490	Annual Report Online Filing	ARP
Company: Company ID: State of origin: Formation date: Date filed: Fee:	JEFFERSON C 0237039 Kentucky 12/3/1987 12:00 4/17/2018 6:48 \$15.00		
Principal Office		EU ST	
P.O. BOX 22443 LYNDON, KY 40252			
Registered Agent	t Name/Address		
BONNIE JUNG 219 MOSER ROA 219 MOSER ROA LOUISVILLE LOUISVILLE, KY 4	D		
Current Officers			
President Secretary Treasurer Vice President	Mayor Bill Dieruf Mayor David Brown Mayor Mary Hornek Mayor Bonnie Jung	10416 Watterson Trail Jeffersontown, Kentucky 40299 2547 Dell Road, Louisville, Kentucky 40205 9408 Blosson Lane, Suite A, Louisville, Kentucky 40241 219 Moser Road, Louisville, Kentucky 40223	
Directors	-10		
Director Director Director Director Director Director Director Director Director Director Director Director	Mayor Sherry Conner Mayor Byron Chapman Mayor Tommy Hewitt Councilman Bernie Bowling Mayor John Evans Mayor Ben Franklin Mayor Mary Evans Mayor Mary Schneider Mayor Mark Petruska Mayor Glenn Sea Mayor Becky Peak	3920 Dixie Highway, Shively, Kentucky 40 11803 Old Shelbyville Road, Middletown, PO Box 23266, Anchorage, Kentucky 402 3814 Hycliffe Ave, St. Matthews, Kentuck PO Box 1, Prospect, Kentucky 40059 4006 Druid Hills Road, Louisville, Kentuck 817 Perennial Drive, Louisville, Kentucky 200 Whittington Parkway, Louisville, Kent 3231 Broeck Pointe Circle, Louisville, Kent 4017 Northumberland Drive, Louisville, Kent 2526 Hermitage Way, Louisville, Kentucky	Kentucky 40253 223 y 40207 ky 40207 40217 ucky 40222 htucky 40222 entucky 40245
County: Business size: Business type:	Jefferson Small Membership	Organizations	

Signatures Signature Title