Commonwealth of Kentucky Michael G. Adams, Secretary of Sta

Michael G. A Secretary of P. O. Box 7 Frankfort, KY 40 (502) 564-3 http://www.sos	State 1150 602-1150 3490	Annual Report Online Filing	ARP
Company: Company ID: State of origin: Formation date: Date filed: Fee:	0237039 Kentucky 12/3/1987	SON COUNTY LEAGUE OF CITIES, INC. 7 12:00:00 AM 0 1:37:00 PM	
		SED WE SA	
Principal Office			
P.O. BOX 22443 LYNDON, KY 40252			
Registered Agent N	Name/Address		
BONNIE JUNG 219 MOSER ROAD 219 MOSER ROAD LOUISVILLE LOUISVILLE, KY 40			
Current Officers			
President Secretary Vice President Treasurer Executive	Mayor Bonnie Jung Commissioner Mary R Mayor Becky Peak Mayor Mary Hornek Mr. Jack Will	219 Moser Road, Louisville, Kentucky 402 Rose Evans 817 Perennial Drive, Louisville, Ke 2526 Hermitage Way, Louisville, Kentucky 9408 Blosson Lane, Suite A, Louisville, Kentucky 1905 Lowell Avenue, Louisville, Kentucky	entucky 40217 / 40242 entucky 40241
Directors			
Director Director Director	Mayor Bill Dieruf Mayor Byron Chapmar Mayor Tommy Hewitt	10416 Watterson Trail Jeffersontown, Ken n 11803 Old Shelbyville Road, Middletown, I PO Box 23266, Anchorage, Kentucky 402	Kentucky 40253
Director Director	Councilman Bernie Bo Mayor John Evans	owling 3814 Hycliffe Ave, St. Matthews, Kentucky PO Box 1, Prospect, Kentucky 40059	/ 40207
Director Director Director	Mayor Beverly Cheste Mayor Zack Dugla Mayor Mary Schneider	PO Box 221076, Louisville, Kentucky 4025	52
Director Director	Mayor Mark Petruska Mayor Brent Hagan	3231 Broeck Pointe Circle, Louisville, Ken 515 Wood Road, Lyndon, Kentucky 40222	tucky 40222
Director	Mayor Brenda Moore	3705 Bashford Avenue, Buechel, Kentuck	
Signatures			
Signature	Mary Horr		
Title	Treasurer		

NARP