Kentucky Secretary of State Annual Report

This Annual Report was submitted electronically

Company COMPREHEND PROPERTIES OF

FLEMINGSBURG, INC.

Company ID 0252339.09.99999

Date Filed 1/22/2008 11:47:10 AM

Fee \$4.00

Principal Office

Registered Agent

611 FOREST AVE. MAYSVILLE, KY 41056 DONNA PENROSE 506 FOREST AVE. MAYSVILLE, KY 41056

Officers

Chairman Leslie Newman 979 South Bluegrass, Brooksville, KY 41064
Secretary Lillian Rice 6123 KY 419, Choctaw Rd., Maysville, KY 41056
Treasurer Michael Mineer 668 Rigdon Rd., Wallingford, KY 41093

Vice President James Thomas P.O. Box 64, Mt. Olivet, KY 41093

Directors

Director Leslie Newman 979 South Bluegrass, Brooksville, KY 41064 P.O. Box 64, Mt. Olivet, KY 41064 Director James Thomas Michael Mineer 668 Rigdon Rd., Wallingford, KY 41093 Director 6123 KY 419, Choctaw Rd., Maysville, KY 41056 Director Lillian Rice Director Dwayne Jett 331 West Miami St., Brooksville, KY 41004 810 Chaney Rd., Brooksville, KY 41004 Director Louie King Director Sandra Collins 78 Westwind Dr., Flemingsburg, KY 41041 Director Mary Jo Litton 136 Crest Avenue, KY 41041 Director Norman Wasson P.O. Box 67, Flemingsburg, KY 41040 Director George Plummer HC74, Box 510, Vanceburg, KY 41179 Rt. 3, Box 281A, Vanceburg, KY 41179 Anthony Silvey Director Director Samuel Howard P.O. Box 539, Vanceburg, KY 41179 3007 South Ripley Rd., Maysville, KY 41056 Director Robert French Director James Gallenstein 4 West Third St., Maysville, KY 41056 Director Lisa Hamm 4051 Clark's Run Road, Maysville, KY 41056 Dorothy Kehoe 513 West Second St., Maysville, KY 41056 Director Director Gary Mac Mitchell 4020 Stapleton Acres, Dover, KY 41034

Signatures

Signature Donna S. Penrose Executive Director