## Commonwealth of Kentucky Elaine N. Walker, Secretary of State

	1		
Elaine N. W Secretary of P. O. Box Frankfort, KY 40 (502) 564- http://www.sos	State 1150 0602-1150 3490	Annual Report Online Filing	ARP
Company: Company ID: State of origin: Formation date: Date filed: Fee:	0429: Kentu 2/27/*	ucky 1997 12:00:00 AM 2011 11:58:43 AM	
		SED WE SAL	
Principal Office			
1315 CEDAR GROVE ROAD SHEPHERDSVILLE, KY 40165			
		E	
Registered Agent Name/Address			
DONNA SHARP 130 RIDGECREST SHEPHERDSVILLE	ст.		7
Current Officers			
President Vice President	Donna Sharp Dean Sharp	130 Ridgecrest Ct, Shepherdsville KY 130 Ridgecrest Ct, Shepherdsville KY	
Signatures		VIDE CARA	
Signature Title		K Sharp President	