Commonwealth of Kentucky Elaine N. Walker, Secretary of State

Elaine N. W Secretary of P. O. Box Frankfort, KY 40 (502) 564- http://www.sos	f State 1150 0602-1150 3490	Annual Report Online Filing	ARP
Company: Company ID: State of origin: Formation date: Date filed: Fee:	WABASH WOOD 0594839 Kentucky 9/14/2004 12:00:0 2/14/2011 8:57:03 \$15.00	DO AM	
Principal Office			
452 HITESVILLE ROAD WAVERLY, KY 42462			
Registered Agent Name/Address			
THOMAS C MOOSBRUGGER 452 HITESVILLE ROAD WAVERLY, KY 42462			
Current Officers			
Sole Officer	Thomas Charles Moosbrugger	452 Hitesville RD., Waverly, KY	42462
Directors	58 01		· //
Director	Thomas Charles Moosbrugger	452 Hitesville RD, Waverly, KY	42462
Signatures	AC VERY OR	A. 200 05-11	
Signature Title	Thomas C Moosb President	rugger	