Commonwealth of Kentucky Alison Lundergan Grimes, Secretary o

Alison Lundergan Grimes KY Secretary of State Received and Filed

0633939

6/4/2019 2:24:28 PM Fee receipt: \$15.00

Alison Lundergan Grimes Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov

Annual Report Online Filing

ARP

Company: MISSION ON THE HILL, INC.

Company ID: 0633939 State of origin: Kentucky

Formation date: 3/8/2006 12:00:00 AM Date filed: 6/4/2019 2:24:28 PM

Fee: \$15.00

Principal Office

609 WING AVENUE OWENSBORO, KY 42303

Registered Agent Name/Address

LEIGHA TAYLOR 609 WING AVE. OWENSBORO, KY 42303

Current Officers

President Sarah O'Bryan 3012 West Parrish Ave., Owensboro, KY 42301
Secretary Jean Allen 3861 Vincent Station Dr., Owensboro, KY 42303
Treasurer Chris Chinn PO Box 20010, 4700 KY Hwy. 56 W., Owensboro, KY 42301
Vice President Ed Allen 6371 Summit Dr., Owensboro, KY 42303

Directors

Director Jeanie Cannon 723 Harvard Drive Owensboro, KY 42303 Director Ed Allen 6371 Summit Dr. Owensboro, KY 42303 Mark Watson 5702 Hwy 54 Philpot, KY 42366 Director 3012 West Parrish Ave. Owensboro, KY 42301 Director Sarah O'Bryan Christopher Lovekamp 2070 Tamarack Rd. Owensboro, KY 42301 Director Chris Chinn PO Box 20010, 4700 Hwy 56W Owensboro, KY 42301 Director 3351 Shadewood Terrace, Owensboro, KY 42303 Barry Gaddis Director 2425 Frederica St. Owensboro, KY 42301 Director Jonathan Patton Erica Yartz 209 W 4th St. Owensboro, KY 42301 Director Matthew Purcell 2310 W. 2nd St. Owensboro, KY 42301 Director Director Jean Allen 3861 Vincent Station Dr., Owensboro, KY 42303 Director Scott Frisch 2703 Breckenridge St., Ste. A, Owensboro, KY 42303 Director Carl Lewis 3000 Alvey Park Drive West, Owensboro, KY 42303

County: Daviess
Business size: Small
Business type: Other

Signatures

Signature Leigha Taylor
Title Executive Director