Commonwealth of Kentucky Michael G. Adams, Secretary of Sta

Michael G Secretary P. O. Bo Frankfort, KY (502) 56 http://www.s	of State x 1150 40602-1150 4-3490	Annual Report Online Filing	ARP
Company: Company ID: State of origin: Formation date: Date filed: Fee:	0633939 Kentucky 3/8/2006	I ON THE HILL, INC. 12:00:00 AM 0 4:33:34 PM	
Principal Office		TED ST. CC	
609 WING AVEN OWENSBORO, K			
Registered Agen	t Name/Address		
LEIGHA TAYLOR 609 WING AVE. OWENSBORO, K	XY 42303		
President Secretary Treasurer Vice President	Sarah O'Bryan Jean Allen Bethanie Roberts Matthew Purcell	3012 West Parrish Ave., Owensboro, KY 42301 3861 Vincent Station Dr., Owensboro, KY 42303 822 East Second St., Owensboro, KY 42301 2101 Northwood Dr., Owensboro, KY 42301	
Directors			
Director Director Director Director Director Director Director Director Director Director Director	Sarah O'Bryan Barry Gaddis Jonathan Patton Matthew Purcell Jean Allen Scott Frisch Carl Lewis Bethanie Roberts Matthew Hinton Kyle Lamar	3012 West Parrish Ave. Owensboro, KY 42301 3351 Shadewood Terrace, Owensboro, KY 42303 2425 Frederica St. Owensboro, KY 42301 2310 W. 2nd St. Owensboro, KY 42301 3861 Vincent Station Dr., Owensboro, KY 42303 2703 Breckenridge St., Ste. A, Owensboro, KY 42303 3000 Alvey Park Drive West, Owensboro, KY 42303 822 East Second St., Owensboro, KY 42303 1616 Frederica St., Owensboro, KY 42301 115 East Second St., Owensboro, KY 42303	
Signatures			
Signature Title		Leigha Taylor Executive Director	

NARP