NARP

Commonwealth of Kentucky Elaine N. Walker, Secretary of Sta

0666639 Elaine N. Walker Secretary of State Received and Filed

6/10/2011 1:53:37 PM Fee receipt: \$15.00

Elaine N. Walker Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov

Annual Report Online Filing

ARP

Company: MOSS CREEK CONDOMINIUMS COUNCIL OF CO-OWNERS, INC.

Company ID: 0666639
State of origin: Kentucky

Formation date: 6/13/2007 12:00:00 AM Date filed: 6/10/2011 1:53:37 PM

Fee: \$15.00

Principal Office

5151 JEFFERSON BLVD SUITE #103 LOUISVILLE, KY 40219

Registered Agent Name/Address

JOHN PAYNE PARAGON MANAGEMENT GROUP 5151 JEFFERSON BLVD SUITE 103 LOUISVILLE, KY 40219

Current Officers

President	Jeff Boland	5151 Jefferson Blvd Ste 103, Louisville KY 40219
Secretary	Randy Matthews	5151 Jefferson Blvd Ste 103, Louisville KY 40219
Treasurer	John Eilermann Jr	5151 Jefferson Blvd Ste 103, Louisville KY 40219

Directors

Director	John Eilermann Jr	5151 Jefferson Blvd Ste 103, Louisville KY 40219
Director	Jeff Boland	5151 Jefferson Blvd Ste 103, Louisville KY 40219
Director	Randy Matthews	5151 Jefferson Blvd Ste 103, Louisville KY 40219

Signatures

Signature John Payne

Title Association Manager