Commonwealth of Kentucky Elaine N. Walker, Secretary of Sta

0734039 Elaine N. Walker Secretary of State Received and Filed

5/9/2011 10:04:37 AM Fee receipt: \$15.00

Elaine N. Walker Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov

Annual Report Online Filing

ARP

Company: BREATHITT, ESTILL, LEE, POWELL REGIONAL TECHNOLOGY AUTHORITY,

INC.

Company ID: 0734039
State of origin: Kentucky

Formation date: 7/16/2009 12:00:00 AM Date filed: 5/9/2011 10:04:37 AM

Fee: \$15.00

Principal Office

311 W. MAIN STREET FRANKFORT, KY 40601

Registered Agent Name/Address

STEVE MAYS, JR. 256 MAIN STREET BEATTYVILLE, KY 41311

Current Officers

Chairman Joe Crawford P.O. Box 421, Irvine, KY 40336

Chairman James H. Combs 2401 Paint Creek Rd., Stanton, KY 40380

Secretary Laura Ann Rogers Estill County Treasurer, 130 Main Street - Court Room 106, Irvine,

KY 40336

Treasurer Laura Ann Rogers Estill County Treasurer, 130 Main Street - Court Room 106, Irvine,

KY 40336

Directors

Director	Joe Crawford	P.O. Box 421, Irvine, KY 40336
Director	James H. Combs	2401 Paint Creek Rd., Stanton, KY 40380
Director	Stephen D. Bowling	1024 College Ave., Jackson, KY 41339
Director	Chris Friley	11 Fire Station Dr., Jackson, KY 41339
Director	Russell Parks	10 Wise Farm Rd., Ravenna, KY 40336
Director	Perry Keith Thorpe	1163 Highway 708 East, Beattyville, KY 41311
Director	Tony Ray Hobbs	266 Caudill Rd., Beattyville, KY 41311
Director	Brinton Epperson	910 Cane Creek Rd., Stanton, KY 40380

Signatures

Signature Joe Crawford Title Chairman