Commonwealth of Kentucky Elaine N. Walker, Secretary of State

0030840 Elaine N. Walker Secretary of State Received and Filed 3/3/2011 8:51:05 AM Fee receipt: \$15.00

Secretary P. O. Bo Frankfort, KY (502) 56	ox 1150 7 40602-1150	Annual Report Online Filing	ARP
Company: Company ID: State of origin: Formation date: Date filed: Fee:	0030840 Kentucky		
Principal Office		TED WE STAR	
2280 HUME ROAD			
LEXINGTON, KY 40516			
Registered Agent Name/Address			
GENE MCCARRTY			
2280 HUME ROAD LEXINGTON, KY 40516			
Current Officers			
President	Wickliffe Moore	2280 Hume Road, Lexington, KY 405	16
Secretary	Gene McCarty	2280 Hume Road, Lexington, KY 405	
	S S S		· //
Directors		VIDE EN ALS	
Director	STEVE JOHNSON	2280 Hume Road, Lexington, KY 405	
Director	WICKLIFF MOORE		
Director Director	CLIFFORD MAY KEN STURDIVANT	2280 Hume Road, Lexington, KY 405 2280 Hume Road, Lexington, KY 405	
Director	RENOTORDIVANI	2200 Hume Road, Eexington, RT 403	
Signatures			
Signature	Steve John	ISON	
Title	Director/Ele		

NARP