# Commonwealth of Kentucky Elaine N. Walker, Secretary of Sta

0053540 Elaine N. Walker Secretary of State Received and Filed

5/25/2011 4:33:15 PM Fee receipt: \$15.00

Elaine N. Walker Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov

# Annual Report Online Filing

**ARP** 

Company: VAN ZANDT, EMRICH & CARY, INCORPORATED

Company ID: 0053540 State of origin: Kentucky

Formation date: 12/31/1963 12:00:00 AM Date filed: 5/25/2011 4:33:15 PM

**Fee:** \$15.00

# **Principal Office**

12401 PLANTSIDE DR. LOUISVILLE, KY 40299

#### **Registered Agent Name/Address**

PAUL G. FRANZ 9710 BUNSEN PARKWAY LOUISVILLE, KY 402690565

## **Current Officers**

Chairman	Robert C. Emrich	9710 Bunsen Parkway Louisville, KY 40299
COO	Jeffri L. Northcut	9710 Bunsen Parkway Louisville, KY 40299
President	Paul G. Franz	9710 Bunsen Parkway Louisville, KY 40299
Secretary	RUDOLPH C. SCHLICH	9710 Bunsen Parkway Louisville, KY 40299
Treasurer	Robert L. Becker	9710 Bunsen Parkway Louisville, KY 40299
Vice President	Robert C. Emrich	9710 Bunsen Parkway Louisville, KY 40299
Vice President	Michael A. Arnold	9710 Bunsen Parkway Louisville, KY 40299
Vice President	Robert L. Becker	9710 Bunsen Parkway Louisville, KY 40299
Vice President	Rudolph C. Schlich	9710 Bunsen Parkway Louisville, KY 40299
Vice President	Debra B. Copeland	9710 Bunsen Parkway Louisville, KY 40299
Vice President	George R. Burks II	9710 Bunsen Parkway Louisville, KY 40299

#### **Directors**

Director	Rober C. Emrich	9710 Bunsen Parkway Louisville, KY 40299
Director	Paul G. Franz	9710 Bunsen Parkway Louisville, KY 40299

## **Signatures**

Signature Charles R. Neutz
Title Pres/CEO/Dir/Owner