Commonwealth of Kentucky Elaine N. Walker, Secretary of State

Elaine N. Walker Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov			Annual Report Online Filing	ARP	
Company: Company ID: State of origin: Formation date: Date filed: Fee:		ABBOTT, INC. 0287540 Kentucky 6/17/1991 12:00 3/28/2011 10:38 \$15.00			
Principal Office					
6220 ISLAND FORD ROAD HANSON, KY 42413 Registered Agent Name/Address					
WILLIAM D DONA 6220 ISLAND FOF HANSON, KY 424	N RD ROAD			5	
Current Officers					
President Secretary Vice President	William D D Beverly K. I Beverly K D	Donan	6220 Island Ford Rd. Hanson, Ky 4241 6220 Island Ford Rd. Hanson, Ky 4241 6220 Island Ford Rd.Hanson, Ky 42413	3	
Directors			DED WE THE		
Director Director	William D D Beverly K D		6220 Island Ford Rd. Hanson, Ky 4241 6220 Island Ford Rd. Hanson, Ky 4241		
Signatures					
Signature Title		William D. Dona President	n		