Commonwealth of Kentucky Michael G. Adams, Secretary of St

0329640 Michael G. Adams KY Secretary of State Received and Filed 2/5/2025 3:19:33 PM Fee receipt: \$15.00

	1		
Michael G. Secretary c P. O. Box Frankfort, KY 4 (502) 564 http://www.sc	f State 1150 0602-1150 -3490	Annual Report Online Filing For the Year 2025	ARP
Company: Company ID: State of origin: Formation date: Date filed: Fee: Principal Office	0329640 Kentucky 4/21/1994 12: 2/5/2025 3:15 \$15.00		
CHRISTOPHER SH	HAWN SMITH		
1521 GAGEL AVE			
LOUISVILLE, KY 40216			
Registered Age	nt Name/Address		
BRYAN DOCKER			
1521 GAGEL AVE			
LOUISVILLE, KY 40216			
Current Officer		Televin	
Secretary	Heather Pinson	Taylorsville	
Treasurer Vice President	Bryan Dockery Heather Pinson		
President	Christopher Shawn Smith	Taylorsville Louisville	
Flesident	Christopher Shawn Shith	Louisville	
Diversions		00. 200 053	
Directors			
Director	Heather Pinson	Louisville	
Director	Christopher Shawn Smith		
Director	Bryan Dockery	Louisville	
Director Director	Kimberly Montgomery Michelle Baker	Sellersburg Louisville	
Director		Louisville	
County:	JEFFERSON	J	
Business size:	Small		
Business type:	Membership	Organizations	
Signatures			
Signature	Bryan James D	Dockery	
Title	Treasurer		

NARP