Commonwealth of Kentucky Michael G. Adams, Secretary of St

1164940 Michael G. Adams KY Secretary of State Received and Filed 6/11/2024 3:02:23 PM Fee receipt: \$15.00

P. O. Bo Frankfort, KY (502) 56 http://www.s	40602-1150 4-3490	Annual Report Online Filing For the Year 2024	ARP	
Company: Capitol Ind Company ID: 1164940		demnity Corporation		
State of origin		Wisconsin		
Formation date		8/19/2021 12:00:00 AM		
Date filed:		6/11/2024 3:01:50 PM		
Fee:	\$15.00			
Principal Offic		ED WE		
1600 Aspen Cmns		STILL STATES		
Middleton, WI 538				
Registered Ag	ent Name/Address			
Corporation Servio	ce Company			
421 W Main St				
Frankfort, KY 406	01			
	01			
Frankfort, KY 406				
Frankfort, KY 406 Current Office	rs Joshua Deno	1600 Aspen Commons, Middleton, WI, 535		
Frankfort, KY 406 Current Office Officer Treasurer	rs Joshua Deno Ryan Byrnes	1600 Aspen Commons, Middleton, WI 5356	62	
Frankfort, KY 406 Current Office Officer Treasurer Secretary	rs Joshua Deno Ryan Byrnes Suzanne Broadbent	1600 Aspen Commons, Middleton, WI 5356 1600 Aspen Commons, Middleton, WI, 535	62 62	
Frankfort, KY 406 <u>Current Office</u> Officer Treasurer Secretary President	rs Joshua Deno Ryan Byrnes Suzanne Broadbent Timothy Steele	1600 Aspen Commons, Middleton, WI 5356 1600 Aspen Commons, Middleton, WI, 535 1600 Aspen Commons, Middleton, WI, 535	62 62 62	
Frankfort, KY 406 Current Office Officer Treasurer Secretary President Vice President	rs Joshua Deno Ryan Byrnes Suzanne Broadbent Timothy Steele Todd Burrick	1600 Aspen Commons, Middleton, WI 5356 1600 Aspen Commons, Middleton, WI, 535 1600 Aspen Commons, Middleton, WI, 535 1600 Aspen Commons, Middleton, WI, 535	52 62 62 62	
Frankfort, KY 406 Current Office Officer Treasurer Secretary President Vice President Vice President	rs Joshua Deno Ryan Byrnes Suzanne Broadbent Timothy Steele Todd Burrick Kerry Jacobs	1600 Aspen Commons, Middleton, WI 5356 1600 Aspen Commons, Middleton, WI, 535 1600 Aspen Commons, Middleton, WI, 535 1600 Aspen Commons, Middleton, WI, 535 1600 Aspen Commons, Middleton, WI, 535	52 62 62 62 62	
Frankfort, KY 406 Current Office Officer Treasurer Secretary President Vice President Vice President	rs Joshua Deno Ryan Byrnes Suzanne Broadbent Timothy Steele Todd Burrick Kerry Jacobs Adam Sills	1600 Aspen Commons, Middleton, WI 5356 1600 Aspen Commons, Middleton, WI, 535 1600 Aspen Commons, Middleton, WI, 535 1600 Aspen Commons, Middleton, WI, 535 1600 Aspen Commons, Middleton, WI, 535	52 62 62 62 62 62 62	
Frankfort, KY 406 Current Office Officer Treasurer Secretary President Vice President Vice President President Officer	rs Joshua Deno Ryan Byrnes Suzanne Broadbent Timothy Steele Todd Burrick Kerry Jacobs Adam Sills Melanie Wilhelm	1600 Aspen Commons, Middleton, WI 5356 1600 Aspen Commons, Middleton, WI, 535 1600 Aspen Commons, Middleton, WI, 535	52 62 62 62 62 62 62 62	
Frankfort, KY 406 Current Office Officer Treasurer Secretary President Vice President Vice President President Officer	rs Joshua Deno Ryan Byrnes Suzanne Broadbent Timothy Steele Todd Burrick Kerry Jacobs Adam Sills	1600 Aspen Commons, Middleton, WI 5356 1600 Aspen Commons, Middleton, WI, 535 1600 Aspen Commons, Middleton, WI, 535	52 62 62 62 62 62 62 62 62	
Frankfort, KY 406 Current Office Officer Treasurer Secretary President Vice President Vice President President Officer Officer	rs Joshua Deno Ryan Byrnes Suzanne Broadbent Timothy Steele Todd Burrick Kerry Jacobs Adam Sills Melanie Wilhelm	1600 Aspen Commons, Middleton, WI 5356 1600 Aspen Commons, Middleton, WI, 535 1600 Aspen Commons, Middleton, WI, 535	52 62 62 62 62 62 62 62 62 62 62	
Frankfort, KY 406 Current Office Officer Treasurer Secretary President Vice President Vice President President Officer Officer Vice President	rs Joshua Deno Ryan Byrnes Suzanne Broadbent Timothy Steele Todd Burrick Kerry Jacobs Adam Sills Melanie Wilhelm Richard Glenn Soule	1600 Aspen Commons, Middleton, WI 5356 1600 Aspen Commons, Middleton, WI, 535 1600 Aspen Commons, Middleton, WI, 535	52 62 62 62 62 62 62 62 62 62 62	
Frankfort, KY 406 Current Office Officer Treasurer Secretary President Vice President Vice President Officer Officer Vice President Vice President Vice President	rs Joshua Deno Ryan Byrnes Suzanne Broadbent Timothy Steele Todd Burrick Kerry Jacobs Adam Sills Melanie Wilhelm Richard Glenn Soule Mark Millard	1600 Aspen Commons, Middleton, WI 5356 1600 Aspen Commons, Middleton, WI, 535 1600 Aspen Commons, Middleton, WI, 535	52 62 62 62 62 62 62 62 62 62 62 62	
	rs Joshua Deno Ryan Byrnes Suzanne Broadbent Timothy Steele Todd Burrick Kerry Jacobs Adam Sills Melanie Wilhelm Richard Glenn Soule Mark Millard Joseph Labieniec	1600 Aspen Commons, Middleton, WI 5356 1600 Aspen Commons, Middleton, WI, 535 1600 Aspen Commons, Middleton, WI, 535	52 62 62 62 62 62 62 62 62 62 62 62	
Frankfort, KY 406 Current Office Officer Treasurer Secretary President Vice President Vice President Officer Officer Vice President Vice President Officer Officer Officer Officer Officer	rs Joshua Deno Ryan Byrnes Suzanne Broadbent Timothy Steele Todd Burrick Kerry Jacobs Adam Sills Melanie Wilhelm Richard Glenn Soule Mark Millard Joseph Labieniec Lynne Fletcher	1600 Aspen Commons, Middleton, WI 5356 1600 Aspen Commons, Middleton, WI, 535 1600 Aspen Commons, Middleton, WI, 535	52 62 62 62 62 62 62 62 62 62 62 62	
Frankfort, KY 406 Current Office Officer Treasurer Secretary President Vice President Officer Officer Vice President Vice President Vice President Officer Officer Officer Officer Officer Officer	rs Joshua Deno Ryan Byrnes Suzanne Broadbent Timothy Steele Todd Burrick Kerry Jacobs Adam Sills Melanie Wilhelm Richard Glenn Soule Mark Millard Joseph Labieniec Lynne Fletcher John Leum	1600 Aspen Commons, Middleton, WI 5356 1600 Aspen Commons, Middleton, WI, 535 1600 Aspen Commons, Middleton, WI, 535	52 62 62 62 62 62 62 62 62 62 62 62	
Frankfort, KY 406 Current Office Officer Treasurer Secretary President Vice President Officer Officer Vice President Vice President Vice President Officer Officer Officer Officer Officer Officer Directors Director	rs Joshua Deno Ryan Byrnes Suzanne Broadbent Timothy Steele Todd Burrick Kerry Jacobs Adam Sills Melanie Wilhelm Richard Glenn Soule Mark Millard Joseph Labieniec Lynne Fletcher John Leum	1600 Aspen Commons, Middleton, WI 5356 1600 Aspen Commons, Middleton, WI, 535 1600 Aspen Commons, Middleton, WI, 535	52 62 62 62 62 62 62 62 62 62 62 62 62 62	
Frankfort, KY 406 Current Office Officer Treasurer Secretary President Vice President Officer Officer Vice President Vice President Vice President Officer Officer Officer Officer Officer Officer	rs Joshua Deno Ryan Byrnes Suzanne Broadbent Timothy Steele Todd Burrick Kerry Jacobs Adam Sills Melanie Wilhelm Richard Glenn Soule Mark Millard Joseph Labieniec Lynne Fletcher John Leum	1600 Aspen Commons, Middleton, WI 5356 1600 Aspen Commons, Middleton, WI, 535 1600 Aspen Commons, Middleton, WI, 535	52 62 62 62 62 62 62 62 62 62 62 62 62 62	

County: Business size: Business type: Jefferson Small Insurance Carriers

Signatures

Commonwealth of Kentucky Michael G. Adams, Secretary of State

Michael G. Adams Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov

Annual Report Online Filing For the Year 2024

ARP

Signature
Title

Joshua C. Deno

