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Name

Hudson, William Barkley DOIID 685673 NAIC NPN msma4

If a course you have completed is not listed below, please contact your CE Provider to validate that you
have completed it properly, and it has been sent to the Kentucky Department of Insurance (DOI). All CE
Courses received by DOI are posted on the web site within (3) working days. IT IS YOUR RESPONSIBILITY
TO MONITOR AND VERIFY ALL CE COURSES HAVE BEEN PROPERLY FILED WITH DOI. Failure to do so
may result in license expiration.

UPDATE FOR KENTUCKY RESIDENT LICENSEES AND NON-RESIDENT ADJUSTERS DESIGNATING

KENTUCKY AS THEIR HOME STATE:

IF YOU ARE NEWLY LICENSED, compliance period begins after you are licensed for one full year,
then you are subject to renewal based on your birth month and birth year. Example: John Doe -
DOB is 4/12/1960, Licensed on 4/30/2017. Licensed from April 2017 to April 2018, birth month is
April, and birth year is even-numbered year. Therefore, first license renewal (and CE) isdue on
4/30/2018. Then compliance period will be due 4/30 of every even-numbered year.
Each compliance period, you must complete -

© Minimum of 24 hours total continuing education credit, up to twelve (12) excess hours will

be carried over to the next compliance period as 'general' hours.
o Three (3) of those hours in course concentration of 'Ethics’ for Agents, Independent
Adjusters, and Public Adjusters,

There is no longer a ‘classroom' requirement, so your courses may be completed by self-study,
correspondence, or classroom.
REMINDER - Continuing Education is only HALF of your License Renewal Requirement - be sure
to complete the license renewal through eServices by answering three (3) background
questions, reporting any applicable background issues to DOI, and pay any applicable fees.
Agents - License renewal fees are only charged when you have no active insurer appointments.
You must be appointed in Kentucky to sell, solicit and negotiate insurance for each insurer. If
renewed within the 60-days following the renewal date, a penalty fee of $40 is applied for
resident agents, or $50 for non-resident agents.
Adjusters' license renewal fee is $50. If paid within the 60-days following the renewal date, a
penalty fee of $50 is applied.

Agent CE Compliance Date: 3/31/2022

https:flinsurance.ky.gov/ppc/Agent/ALce.aspx?Type=1&LookupVal=685673
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CE

Compliance Ethics

Date
3/31/2022
3/31/2020

Course #

KY LTC
Partnership
Il (4hrs) -
C08895

Claims 101 -
C95339

Claims
Handling
Best
Practices by
IRMI -
C08461

Ethics for the
Claims
Professional -
C53052

NFIP-
National
Flood
Insurance
Program (3
credits) -
C67532

KY Long
Term Care
Partnership -
C03889

Annuity
Training
Course -
C92518

KY Department of Insurance

LOA

Ethics

LOA

Class

Hours Complete Hours Complete Carryover
0 No 0 No 0
6 Yes 37 Yes 0
Course KY Provider Completion
Concentration Name Date
Long Term Commonwealth 3/16/2020
Care Schools of
Partnership Insurance, Inc.
Act
Property and  WebCE, Inc 2/28/2020
Casualty
Property and  WebCE, Inc 2/28/2020
Casualty
Ethics WebCE, Inc 2/27/2020
Flood - NFIP  Commonwealth 12/10/2018
Schools of
Insurance, Inc.
Long Term Commonwealth 12/10/2018
Care Schools of
Partnership Insurance, Inc.
Act
Annuities and Cincinnati 12/4/2018

Securities Insurance Board

https:/finsurance.ky.gov/ppc/Agent/ALce.aspx? Type=1&LookupVal=685673

Class
Hours Class Corr. Corr
Biennium Complete Carryover Hours

0 N/A 12 0
0 N/A 0 43
>
Method of Credit Complaince
Instruction Hours Date
Correspondence 4 3/31/2020
Correspondence 6 3/31/2020
Correspondence 12 3/31/2020
Correspondence 6 3/31/2020
Correspondence 3 3/31/2020
Correspondence 8 3/31/2020
Correspondence 4 3/31/2020
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