Commonwealth of Kentucky Michael G. Adams, Secretary of Sta

0012641 Michael G. Adams KY Secretary of State Received and Filed 7/29/2020 9:24:00 AM Fee receipt: \$15.00

Michael G. Adams Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov

Amendment Annual Report Online Filing

ARA

Company: CUMBERLAND RIVER BEHAVIORAL HEALTH, INC.

Company ID: 0012641 State of origin: Kentucky

Formation date: 7/30/1971 12:00:00 AM Date filed: 7/29/2020 9:24:00 AM

Fee: \$15.00

Principal Office

P. O. BOX 568 AMERICAN GREETING RD. CORBIN, KY 40701

Registered Agent Name/Address

MELANIE YEAGER 1203 AMERICAN GREETING CARD RD CORBIN, KY 40701

Current Officers

Vice Chairman	Pat Bingham	104 East Park Avenue, Pineville, KY 40977
Chairman	Nancy Hampton	1924 Little Branch Creek Road, Artemus, KY 40903
Secretary	Mayme Wallace	240 Third St, Barbourville, KY 40906
Treasurer	Charles A Hillard	PO Box 578, London, KY 40743

Directors

Director	Tina Huff	PO Box 429, Annville, KY 40402
Director	Glenna Hensley	727 McWhorter Road, Manchester, KY 40962
Director	Roger Coldiron	875 Countryside Circle, Mt. Vernon, KY 40456
Director	Sandra Harbin	PO Box 746, Pineville, KY 40977
Director	Loretta Lyttle	110 Little Street, Manchester, KY 40962
Director	Robert McClain	296 Falls Street, London, KY 40741
Director	Jerry Jackson	234 Sycamore Drive, Barbourville, KY 40906
Director	Colby Slusher	121 Ridgewood Circle, Pineville, KY 40977
Director	Stephen M Anderson	PO Box 822, Harlan, KY 40831
Director	Erica Farmer	PO Box 232, Grays Knob, KY 40829
Director	Michael N Mitchell	429 Salt Lick Rd, Corbin, KY 40701
Director	Chad Jackson	127 Mahan Avenue, London, KY 40741
Director	Adam Bowling	3 Edgewood Ct, Middlesboro, KY 40965
Director	Tom Gambrel	PO BOX 153, Pineville, KY 40977
Director	Craig Brock	PO BOX 1158, Pineville, KY 40977
Director	Bob Blackburn	PO BOX 36, Loyall, KY 40854
Director	Mark Bushnell	PO BOX 1097, Harlan, KY 40831
Director	Faye Gregory	PO BOX 768, Manchester, KY 40962
Director	Londa Freeman	610 Highway 30 West, Annville, KY 40402
Director	Tommy Hodges	296 Rolling Hills Rd, Mt. Vernon, KY 40456
Director	Debbie Greiwe	25 Johnson St, Corbin, KY 40701

Commonwealth of Kentucky Michael G. Adams, Secretary of State

Michael G. Adams Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov

Amendment Annual Report Online Filing

ARA

Director

Scotty Harrison

163 Browns Creek Rd, Williamsburg, KY 40769

Signatures Signature Title

Melanie Yeager

Executive Director/CEO

