Commonwealth of Kentucky Alison Lundergan Grimes, Secretary o

Alison Lunderg Secretary o P. O. Box Frankfort, KY 4 (502) 564 http://www.so	of State 1150 0602-1150 -3490	Annual Report Online Filing	ARP
Company: Company ID: State of origin: Formation date: Date filed: Fee:	TWELVE OAI 0251041 Kentucky 11/17/1988 12 3/25/2013 9:5 \$15.00		
Principal Office		TED SYLES	
PO BOX 452 MT. WASHINGTO	N, KY 40047		
Registered Agent	Name/Address		
TARRAH LUTES 195 OAK VALLEY MT. WASHINGTO			
Current Officers			
President Secretary Treasurer Vice President	KARL SAIER RODNEY THOMPSON SCOTT BIBEAU Butch Grantz	THOMPSON134 Woodside Court, Mount Washington, KY 40047IBEAU210 Ashford Drive, Mount Washington, KY 40047	
Directors		CEU WE	
Director Director Director Director Director	Gene Sydoriak KENNY STOUT Jeanette Thompson Holly Yarbrough Troy McDonald	295 Willow Wood Drive, Mount Washington, KY 40047 672 Twelve Oaks Drive, Mount Washington, KY 40047 146 Springview Court, Mount Washington, KY 40047 187 Oak Creek Drive, Mount Washington, KY 40047 117 Terrace Drive, Mount Washington, KY 40047	
Signatures	0		

Signature Title Scott C. Bibeau Treasurer