Commonwealth of Kentucky Michael G. Adams, Secretary of Sta

Michael G Secretary P. O. Bo Frankfort, KY (502) 56 http://www.s	of State x 1150 40602-1150 4-3490	Annual Report Online Filing	ARP	
Company: Company ID: State of origin: Formation date: Date filed: Fee:	TWELVE OAł 0251041 Kentucky 11/17/1988 12 4/23/2020 8:0 \$15.00			
Principal Office		TED WE ST.		
PO BOX 452				
MT. WASHINGTO	ON, KY 40047			
Registered Agen	t Name/Address			
WILLIAM G MAD				
361 OAK CREEK			- 11	
MT. WASHINGTO				
			<	
Current Officers				
President	David Echsner	121 Oak Leaf Ct, Mount Washington, KY	40047	
Secretary	Scott Bibeau	210 Ashford Dr., Mount Washington, KY		
Treasurer	William George Maddox	361 Oak Creek Dr., Mount Washington K		
Vice President	Chuck Collins	345 Cedar Point Dr., Mount Washingto, KY 40047		
		OFD WE YEAR		
Directors		ED WE		
Director	David Echsner	121 Oak Leaf Ct, Mount Washington, KY	40047	
Director	Kenny Stout	672 Twelve Oaks Dr. Mount Washington, Ky 40047		
Director	Scott Bibeau	210 Ashford Dr, Mount Washington, Ky 40047		
Director	Rick Mullins	184 Oak Creek Circle, Mount Washington, KY 40047		
Director	Chuck Collins	345 Cedar Point Drive, Mount Washington, KY, 40047		
Director	William George Maddox			
Director	Terry Lanham			
Director	Sara Kinslow			
Director	Gary Ostberg	220 White Oak Dr., Mount Washington K	Y 40047	
Signatures				
Signature		William G Maddox		
Title	Traceuror	Treasurer		

NARP