Commonwealth of Kentucky Michael G. Adams, Secretary of St

0289541 Michael G. Adams KY Secretary of State Received and Filed 4/7/2022 5:27:46 PM Fee receipt: \$15.00

	I			
Michael G. Secretary o P. O. Box Frankfort, KY 4 (502) 564 http://www.so	of State (1150 40602-1150 3490	Annual Report Online Filing	ARP	
Company: Company ID: State of origin: Formation date: Date filed: Fee:	LOUISVILLE Y 0289541 Kentucky 8/9/1991 12:00 4/7/2022 5:27: \$15.00			
Principal Office				
417 EAST BROAD				
LOUISVILLE, KY 40202				
D				
Registered Agen				
ELANA ROSENBE				
417 E BROADWAY				
LOUISVILLE, KY	40202			
Current Officers				
President	Basel Oakely	417 E Broadway Louisville, KY 40202		
Treasurer	Jennifer Kling	417 E Broadway Louisville, KY 40202		
Vice President	Ryan Combs	417 E Broadway Louisville, KY 40202		
Executive	Elana Rosenberg	417 E Broadway Louisville, KY 40202		
Directors		ALD THESE SUL		
Director	Robert Curran	417 E Broadway Louisville, KY 40202		
Director	Debra Mumford	417 E Broadway Louisville, KY 40202		
Director	Beth Gisel	417 E Broadway Louisville, KY 40202		
Director	Casey Wagner	417 East Broadway Louisville, KY 40202		
Director	Kevin Rasp	417 East Broadway Louisville, KY 40202		
Director	Bobbie Glass	417 East Broadway Louisville, KY 40202		
Director	Vicky Harris	417 East Broadway Louisville, KY 40202		
Director	Kate Vance	417 East Broadway Louisville, KY 40202		
Director	Angela Champion-Sprowl	417 East Broadway Louisville, KY 40202		
Director	Krista Drescher-Burke	417 East Broadway Louisville, KY 40202		
Director	Basel Oakley	417 East Broadway Louisville, KY 40202		
Director	Jennifer Kling	417 East Broadway Louisville, KY 40202		
Director	Ryan Combs	417 East Broadway Louisville, KY 40202		
Signatures				
Signature	Elana Rosenbe	era		
Title		Executive Director		

NARP