Commonwealth of Kentucky Michael G. Adams, Secretary of Sta

	0806641 Indiana 11/30/2011 2/13/2020 1 \$15.00	12:00:00 AM :48:18 PM	
-		TED STATES	
505 Assembly Drive Suite 108			
	2701		
Registered Agent N	lame/Address		
Clinton Adam Charlt 505 Assembly Drive Suite 108 Elizabethtown, KY 4 Current Officers			
CEO	Leah D Rust-Essex	5301 S Poplar Drive, Columbus, IN 47201	
President	Matthew K Johnson	2800 Wild Orchid Way, Columbus, IN 47201	
Secretary Treasurer	Carol S Hayden Carol S Hayden	3702 S County Road 50 E, Vallonia, IN 47281 3702 S County Road 50 E, Vallonia, IN 47281	
	1.551		
Directors			
Director	Casey D Reed	9602 W Harrison Court, Columbus, IN 47201	
Director	Linda L Rust	632 Harbor Drive, LaBelle, FL 33975	
Director	Chester J Rust	632 Harbor Drive, LaBelle, FL 33975	
Director Director	Leah D Rust-Essex Carol S Hayden	5301 S Poplar Drive, Columbus, IN 47201 3702 S County Road 50 E, Vallonia, IN 47281	
Director	Nathan W Long	8950 S County Road 700 W, Columbus, IN 47	
Director	Matthew K Johnson	2800 Wild Orchid Way, Columbus, IN 47201	
Director	Dave Geis	1101 North Shore Drive, Seymour, IN 47274	
County: Business size: Ownership: Business type:	Jackson Large Women-owned Services, Not Elsewhere Classified		
Signaturaa			
<u>Signatures</u> Signature Title	Carol Hayde Treasurer	en	