Commonwealth of Kentucky Alison Lundergan Grimes, Secretary o

Alison Lunder Secretary P. O. Bo Frankfort, KY (502) 56 http://www.s	of State x 1150 40602-1150 4-3490	Annual Report Online Filing	ARP	
Company: Company ID: State of origin: Formation date: Date filed: Fee:	Elizabethtow 0870241 Kentucky 10/23/2013 9 5/12/2017 10 \$15.00			
		GED WE ST		
Principal Office				
880 Tunnell Hill C			7.	
Elizabethtown, K	Y 42701			
Registered Ager	nt Name/Address			
Carl Bee				
880 Tunnell Hill C	Church Road			
Elizabethtown, K	Y 42701			
Current Officers				
President	Marlin Jiranek	219 Enerprise Drive Elizabethtown,	KY 42701	
Secretary	Kendra Stewart Scott	204 Black Branch Rd., Elizabethtov		
Treasurer	Brian Kerr	4555 Bacon Creek Rd, Elizabethtov		
Vice President	Brian Kerr	455 Bacon Creek Rd., Elizabethtow		
Executive	Carl Bee	880 Tunnel Hill Road, Elizabethtow		
		LO WE		
Directors	and a second	1000 - 200 Sul		
Director	Robert B LaRue	504 Derek Ave, Elizabethtown, KY	42701	
Director	Kevin Addington	203 Shane Dr., Elizabethtown, KY 42701		
Director	Don Casey	120 Helmwood Dr., Elizabethtown, KY 42701		
Director	Alan Hartlage	717 Landsdowne Ct., Elizabethtown, KY 42701		
Director	Greg Milby	233 West Dixie, Elizabethtown, KY 42701		
Director	Susan Gifford	1100 N. Dixie, Elizabethtown, KY 42701		
Director	Clint Schaffrick	898 Tunnel Hill Road, Elizabethtown, KY 42701		
Director	Brian Kerr	459 Bacon Creek Road, Elizabethtown, KY 42701		
Director	Kendra Stewart-Scott			
Director	Marlin Jiranek	233 Ring Rd. Elizabethtown KY 42701		
Director	Jones Lamar	4060 S. Dixie Ave. Radcliff Ky 40160		
Director	Moulton Mike	58 Public Square Elizabethtown KY 42701		
Director	Stapleton Holly	3939 N. Dixie Ave Radcliff KY 4010		
Director	Games Rick	223 Ring Rd. Suite 150 Elizabethto	wn KY 42701	
Signatures				
Signature	Carl Bee			
Title		Executive Director		

NARP