Commonwealth of Kentucky Michael G. Adams, Secretary of St.

0870241 Michael G. Adams KY Secretary of State Received and Filed

3/18/2025 1:57:38 PM Fee receipt: \$15.00

Michael G. Adams Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov

Annual Report Online Filing For the Year 2025

ARP

Company: Elizabethtown Police Foundation Incorporated

Company ID: 0870241
State of origin: Kentucky

Formation date: 10/23/2013 9:42:09 AM Date filed: 3/18/2025 1:56:17 PM

Fee: \$15.00

Principal Office

880 Tunnell Hill Church Road Elizabethtown, KY 42701

Registered Agent Name/Address

Carl Bee

880 Tunnell Hill Church Road Elizabethtown, KY 42701

Current Officers

President Tracy Schiller 4555 Bacon Creek Rd, Elizabethtown, KY 42701
Treasurer Marlin Jiranek 233 Ring Road Elizabethtown KY 42701
Vice President Ben Larue 1090 West Poplar Dr. Elizabethtown, KY 42701
Officer Carl Bee 880 Tunnel Hill Road, Elizabethtown, KY 42701

Directors

233 West Dixie, Elizabethtown, KY 42701 Director Greg Milby Director Brian Kerr 459 Bacon Creek Road, Elizabethtown, KY 42701 750 W. Lincoln Trail Blvd., Radcliff, KY 40160 Director Kendra Stewart-Scott 233 Ring Rd. Elizabethtown KY 42701 Director Marlin Jiranek Director Lamar Jones 4060 S. Dixie Ave. Radcliff Ky 40160 58 Public Square Elizabethtown KY 42701 Director Mike Moulton Tracy Schiller 903 Faulkirk Circle Elizabethtown KY 42701 Director **Christy Childers** 185 Ravenswood, Elizabethtown KY 42701 Director Bill Nash Director 1038 Fisher Ln Elizabethtown KY 42701 Chad Sarver 200 Altec Drive Elizabethtown KY 42701 Director Director Tracee Trout 913 North Dixie Elizabethtown KY 42701 Director Kelly Emerine 2901 Ring Road Elizabethtown KY 42701 Director Kyle Souylerette 109 West Poplar Street Elizabethtown KY 42701 Director **Hunter Hammer** 703 Landesdowne Ct. Elizabethtown KY 42701 Director Greg Frist 149 Charleston Way Elizabethtown KY 42701 Steven Brandenburg 675 Dry Ridge Road Eastview KY 42732 Director **Braden Pace** 1000 North Dixie Ave. Elizabethtown KY 42701 Director

County: HARDIN

Commonwealth of Kentucky Michael G. Adams, Secretary of State

Michael G. Adams Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov

Annual Report Online Filing For the Year 2025

ARP

Business size: Business type: Small

Membership Organizations

Signatures

Signature Title carl Bee

Executive Director

