Commonwealth of Kentucky Trey Grayson, Secretary of State

0041742 Trey Grayson Secretary of State Received and Filed 3/8/2010 3:26:51 PM Fee receipt: \$4.00

Trey Grayson Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov		Annual Report Online Filing	ARP	
Company: BRECKINRIDGE Company ID: State of origin: Formation date: Date filed: Fee:	THE PLANT AND MEADE COUNTIES, K 0041742 Kentucky 1/16/1930 12 3/8/2010 3:2 \$4.00	2:00:00 AM		
Principal Office				
BOX 21 IRVINGTON, KY				
Registered Agen				
SHARON LEDFO 517 SOUTH FIRS IRVINGTON, KY	ST STREET			
Current Officers				
President Secretary Treasurer Vice President	THELMA BENNETT Sharon Ledford Sharon Ledford LOUIS CRAWFORD	384 S. Hwy 259, Harned Ky 40144 805 Hill Street Irvington, KY 40146 805 Hill Street Irvington, KY 40146 3350 Cedar Flat Rd, Battletown Ky 40104		
Directors	119231			
Directors Director Director Director Director Director Director Director Director Director Director Director Director	Thelma Bennett Wayne Smith William Bevill David Morris Louis Crawford Rena Hale Glenn Miller G. Anthony Mills Jim Morse Fred L Sipes Kenneth Heavrin	384 S. Hwy 259Harned, KY 40144 7992 Hwy 477Webster, KYK 40176 2140 Midway RdGuston, KY 40142 404 John Morris LnCuster, KY 40115 3350 Cedar Flat RdBattletown, KY 40104 2430 Old Railroad RdGlen Dean Ky 40119 1892 Cook Ridge RdIrvington, KY 40146 2900 Sunnyfield RdLouisville, KY 40220 P O Box 183, Irvington Ky 40146 4426 Garrett Road, Ekron Ky 40117 P O Box 549, Brandenburg Ky 40108		
Signatures				
Signature Title		Sharon Gayle Ledford Secretary-Treasurer		

NARP