# Commonwealth of Kentucky Michael G. Adams, Secretary of Sta

0041742 Michael G. Adams KY Secretary of State Received and Filed 2/9/2021 1:16:15 PM Fee receipt: \$15.00

Michael G. Adams Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov

# Annual Report Online Filing

384 S. Hwy 259Harned, KY 40144

**ARP** 

Company: THE PLANTERS CO-OPERATIVE INSURANCE COMPANY OF BRECKINRIDGE

AND MEADE COUNTIES, KENTUCKY
Company ID: 0041742
State of origin: Kentucky

Formation date: 1/16/1930 12:00:00 AM Date filed: 2/9/2021 1:16:15 PM

Fee: \$15.00

### **Principal Office**

**BOX 21** 

IRVINGTON, KY 40146

Registered Agent Name/Address

SHARON LEDFORD 517 SOUTH FIRST STREET IRVINGTON, KY 40146

#### **Current Officers**

| President      | CHRIS MCGEHEE   | High Street, Brandenburg Kentucky 40108 |
|----------------|-----------------|---|
| Secretary      | Sharon Ledford  | 805 Hill Street Irvington, KY 40146     |
| Treasurer      | Sharon Ledford  | 805 Hill Street Irvington, KY 40146     |
| Vice President | KENNETH HEAVRIN | Hwy 79, Guston Kentucky 40142           |

## Directors Director

| Diroctor | THOMAS BOTTOR   | oo i o. iiwy zooriamoa, iti io i ii        |
|----------|-----------------|--|
| Director | Wayne Smith     | 7992 Hwy 477Webster, KYK 40176             |
| Director | Jim Morse       | P O Box 183, Irvington Ky 40146            |
| Director | Fred L Sipes    | 675 Stith Valley Road, Guston Ky 40142     |
| Director | Kenneth Heavrin | P O Box 549, Brandenburg Ky 40108          |
| Director | GENE MCGEHEE    | 600 River Edge Road, Brandenburg Ky 40108  |
| Director | Roger Smith     | 301 South Hwy 333, Irvington Ky 40146      |
| Director | Danny Board     | 514 St Andrews Drive, Vine Grove Ky 40175  |
| Director | Frankie Hampton | 201 South Fifth Street, Irvington Ky 40146 |
| Director | Charles Doan    | 110 J B Ball Lane, Webster Ky 40176        |

County: Breckinridge Business size: Small

Business type: Insurance Carriers

### **Signatures**

Signature Sharon G Ledford Secretary-Treasurer