### Commonwealth of Kentucky Michael G. Adams, Secretary of St.

0041742 Michael G. Adams KY Secretary of State Received and Filed

5/22/2024 3:19:27 PM Fee receipt: \$15.00

Michael G. Adams Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov

## Amendment Annual Report Online Filing For the Year 2024

**ARA** 

Company: THE PLANTERS CO-OPERATIVE INSURANCE COMPANY OF

BRECKINRIDGE AND MEADE COUNTIES, KENTUCKY

Company ID: 0041742 State of origin: Kentucky

Formation date: 1/16/1930 12:00:00 AM Date filed: 5/22/2024 3:16:43 PM

**Fee:** \$15.00

**Principal Office** 

**BOX 21** 

IRVINGTON, KY 40146

Registered Agent Name/Address

SHARON LEDFORD 517 SOUTH FIRST STREET IRVINGTON, KY 40146

#### **Current Officers**

President Chris McGehee 513 St Andrews Road, Vine Grove Ky 40175 Secretary Sharon Ledford 805 Hill Street, Irvington, Ky 40146

Treasurer Sharon Ledford 805 Hill Street Irvington, KY 40146

Vice President Danny Dale Board 513 St. Andrews Road, Vine Grove Ky 40175

#### **Directors**

Director Thelma Bennett 384 S. Hwy 259Harned, KY 40144 7992 Hwy 477Webster, KYK 40176 Director Wayne Smith Jim Morse P O Box 183, Irvington Ky 40146 Director 675 Stith Valley Road, Guston Ky 40142 Director Fred L Sipes Doug Reed 225 Knollwood Road, Brandenburg Ky 40108 Director Director Roger Smith 301 South Hwy 333, Irvington Ky 40146 514 St Andrews Drive, Vine Grove Ky 40175 Director Danny Board Director Frankie Hampton 201 South Fifth Street, Irvington Ky 40146 Charles Doan 110 J B Ball Lane, Webster Ky 40176 Director Sharon Ledford 805 Hill Street, Irvington Ky 40146 Director 7701 Brownsboro Road, Louisville Ky 40241 Director Chris McGehee

County: Breckinridge Business size: Small

Business type: Insurance Agents, Brokers and Service

#### Signatures

### Commonwealth of Kentucky Michael G. Adams, Secretary of State

Michael G. Adams Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov

# Amendment Annual Report Online Filing For the Year 2024

**ARA** 

Signature Title Sharon Ledford Secretary-Treasurer

