Commonwealth of Kentucky Alison Lundergan Grimes, Secretary o

Alison Lundergan Grimes Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov		Annual Report Online Filing		ARP	
Company: Company ID: State of origin: Formation date: Date filed: Fee:		THE SPENCER 0047542 Kentucky 10/5/1964 12:00 3/2/2018 1:23:2 \$15.00		INC.	
Principal Office	14		EDSSA		
2110 LITTLE MOU TAYLORSVILLE, I		RD		2	
Registered Agent	Namo/Addres	-			
EVELYN FAYE RC 2110 LITTLE MOU TAYLORSVILLE, I	INT CHURCH F	ROAD		JCI	
Current Officers					
President Secretary Treasurer Vice President	FAYE ROGERS Yvonna Trapp Tim Brewer Scott Rood		2010 Little Mt. Church Rd, Taylorsville, KY 40071 725 Mill Road Taylorsville, Ky.40071 463 Whitefield Ln., Taylorsville, Ky 40071 1365 Dale Lane, Fisherville, Ky		
Directors					
Director Director Director Director	Herman Brewer Joseph House Larry Davenport John Rogers		1828 Flatlick Road Mt.Wshington, Ky. 40047 10700 Back Run Roadouisville, Ky. 40299 3315 Summerfield Dr., Mt. Washington, Ky 2010 Little Mt. Church Rd., Taylorsville, Ky 40071		
County: Business size: Business type:		Spencer Small Other			
Signatures					
<u>Signatures</u> Signature Title		Evelyn Faye Ro President	ogers		