## Commonwealth of Kentucky Michael G. Adams, Secretary of Sta

Michael G. Adams Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov		Annual Report Online Filing		ARP	
Company: Company ID: State of origin: Formation date: Date filed: Fee:		THE SPENCE 0047542 Kentucky 10/5/1964 12:0 2/13/2020 3:29 \$15.00		NC.	
Principal Office			SED STATES		
2110 LITTLE MOU	JNT CHURCH	RD			
TAYLORSVILLE,	KY 40071				
Registered Agent	t Name/Addres	ss			
EVELYN FAYE RO		1			
2110 LITTLE MOU		ROAD			
TAYLORSVILLE,	KY 40071				
Current Officers					
President	FAYE ROGERS		2010 Little Mt. Church Rd, Taylorsvill	e KY 40071	
Secretary	Yvonna Trapp		725 Mill Road Taylorsville, Ky.40071		
Treasurer	Tim Brewer		463 Whitefield Ln., Taylorsville, Ky 40071		
Vice President	Scott Rood		1365 Dale Lane, Fisherville, Ky		
	15		DED WE FRANK		
Directors			LU WE		
Director	Joseph House		10700 Back Run Roadouisville, Ky. 40299		
Director	Larry Davenport		3315 Summerfield Dr., Mt. Washington, Ky		
Director	John Rogers		2010 Little Mt. Church Rd., Taylorsville, Ky 40071		
Director	David Biller		283Kristen Drive Fisherville Ky. 4002	23	
Country		Charter			
County:	Spencer				
Business size: Business type:	Small Other				
		Oulei			
Signatures					
Signature		Evelyn Faye R	ogers		
Title		President			

NARP