## Commonwealth of Kentucky Michael G. Adams, Secretary of St

				¥10.00	
Michael G. Adams Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov			Annual Report Online Filing For the Year 2023	ARP	
Company: Company ID: State of origin: Formation date: Date filed: Fee:		THE SPENCEF 0047542 Kentucky 10/5/1964 12:00 2/23/2023 11:16 \$15.00			
Principal Office					
2110 LITTLE MOUNT CHURCH RD TAYLORSVILLE, KY 40071					
Registered Agent Name/Address					
EVELYN FAYE ROGERS					
2110 LITTLE MOUNT CHURCH ROAD					
TAYLORSVILLE, KY 40071					
- ,					
Current Officers					
President	FAYE ROGE		2010 Little Mt. Church Rd, Taylorsville, KY 40071		
Secretary	Yvonna Trapp		725 Mill Road Taylorsville, Ky.40071		
Treasurer	Tim Brewer		463 Whitefield Ln., Taylorsville, Ky 40071		
Vice President	Scott Rood		1365 Dale Lane, Fisherville, Ky		
			DED WE SA AND		
Directors		YAIL N	SEU WE CONST		
Director	John Rogers		2010 Little Mt. Church Rd., Taylorsville, Ky 40071		
Director	David Biller		283Kristen Drive Fisherville Ky. 40023		
Director	Troy Milburn		25 Park Place Mt .Eden Ky. 40046		
Director	Jason Mann	ng 356 Murray Road Taylorsville, Ky. 40071			
Signatures					
Signature	Signature Evelyn Faye Rogers				
Title	i <b>tle</b> President				