## Commonwealth of Kentucky Michael G. Adams, Secretary of St

0047542 Michael G. Adams KY Secretary of State Received and Filed 1/30/2025 1:08:27 PM Fee receipt: \$15.00

Michael G. Adams Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov			Annual Report Online Filing For the Year 2025	ARP	
Company: Company ID: State of origin: Formation date Date filed: Fee: Principal Office 2110 LITTLE MOU TAYLORSVILLE,	e INT CHURCH R	0047542 Kentucky 10/5/1964 12: 1/30/2025 1:0 \$15.00			
Registered Agent Name/Address   EVELYN FAYE ROGERS   2110 LITTLE MOUNT CHURCH ROAD   TAYLORSVILLE, KY 40071					
Current Officers					
President Secretary Treasurer Vice President	FAYE ROGERS Yvonna Trapp Jessica Chesser Troy Milburn		2010 Little Mt. Church Rd, Taylorsville, KY 40071 725 Mill Road Taylorsville, Ky.40071 108 Faith Avenue Bloomfield, Ky. 40008 25 Park Place Mt. Eden, Ky. 40046		
			LED WE TO DEST		
Directors					
Director Director Director Director	John Rogers David Morris Nathan Lawsom Jason Manning		2010 Little Mt. Church Rd., Taylorsville, Ky 40071 5513 Arnold Lane Bloomfield, Ky.4 1033 Ochs Lane Bloomfield, Ky.40008 356 Murray Road Taylorsville, Ky. 40071		
County: Business size: Business type:					
Signatures					
Signature Evelyn Faye Rogers					
Title		President			

NARP