Commonwealth of Kentucky Elaine N. Walker, Secretary of Sta

Elaine N. Walker Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov			Annual Report Online Filing		ARP
Company: Company ID: State of origin: Formation date: Date filed: Fee:		THOMPSON AN 0280042 Kentucky 12/3/1990 12:00 9/9/2011 1:30:39 \$15.00			
Principal Office ATTN: NATHAN E 154 EVERGREEN PIKEVILLE, KY 4	N LANE	Unit			
Registered Agen NATHAN B. THO 154 EVERGREEN PIKEVILLE, KY 4	MPSON N LANE	<u>ss</u>		CR	
Current Officers					
President	Glema Thom	npson	ATTN: NATHAN B. THOMPSON, 15	4 EVERGREEN	1
Vice President	Nathan B Th	2	LANE, PIKEVILLE, KY 41501 ATTN: NATHAN B. THOMPSON, 15 LANE, PIKEVILLE, KY 41501	Y /	
Directors		COVER I	90. 200 000		
Director	GLEMA THO	OMPSON	ATTN: NATHAN B. THOMPSON,15 LANE,PIKEVILLE,KY 41501	4 EVERGREEN	l
Director	Director NATHAN B THOMPSON		ATTN: NATHAN B. THOMPSON,154 EVERGREEN LANE,PIKEVILLE,KY 41501		
Signatures					
Signature Title		Glema Thompso President	on		

PARP