Commonwealth of Kentucky Michael G. Adams, Secretary of Sta

Michael G. Secretary o P. O. Box Frankfort, KY 4 (502) 564 http://www.so	of State 1150 0602-1150 -3490	Annual Report Online Filing	ARP
Company: Company ID: State of origin: Formation date: Date filed: Fee:	1075042 Kentucky	COMMUNITY CHURCH INC. 12:00:00 AM 25:30 PM	
		FD WE SI	
Principal Office			
238 WINNGATE R ELIZABETHTOWN			
Registered Agent	Name/Address		
TRAVIS VAUGHAN 238 WINNGATE R ELIZABETHTOWN	N JR.	G	
Current Officers			
President	Travis Vaughan	238 Winngate Rd, Elizabethtown, KY 4270)1
Secretary Treasurer	Caitlyn Alexander Kathi Maddox	238 Winngate Rd, Elizabethtown, KY 4270 238 Winngate Rd, Elizabethtown, KY 4270)1
Directore		DED WE FRANK	
Directors Director	Travis Vaughan	238 Winngate Rd, Elizabethtown, KY 4270	11
Director Director Director Director	Kathi Maddox Caitlyn Alexander Bethany Vaughan Jeremy Jones	238 Winngate Rd, Elizabethtown, KY 4270 238 Winngate Rd, Elizabethtown, KY 4270)1)1)1
Director	Scott Maddox		
Director Director	Nick Alexander Tiffany Jones	238 Winngate Rd, Elizabethtown, KY 4270 238 Winngate Rd, Elizabethtown, KY 4270	
County:	Hardin		
Business size: Business type:	Small Other		
Signatures			
Signature	Travis Vau	ghan	
Title	President		