Commonwealth of Kentucky Elaine N. Walker, Secretary of State

0017743 Elaine N. Walker Secretary of State Received and Filed

2/28/2011 4:22:25 PM Fee receipt: \$15.00

Elaine N. Walker Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov

Annual Report Online Filing

ARP

Company: "FLEMING COUNTY CHAMBER OF COMMERCE INC.

Company ID: 0017743 State of origin: Kentucky

Formation date: 10/31/1958 12:00:00 AM Date filed: 2/28/2011 4:22:25 PM

Fee: \$15.00

Principal Office

P. O. BOX 24

FLEMINGSBURG, KY 41041

Registered Agent Name/Address

TIMOTHY ELDRIDGE 114 N. MAIN CROSS P.O. BOX 226

FLEMINGSBURG, KY 41041

Current Officers

President Connie Crain PO Box 94, Flemingsburg, KY 41041
Secretary Debbie Crump 202 Bypass Blvd., Flemingsburg, KY 41041
Vice President Tiffany Reeder 36 Brookhaven Dr, Flemingsburg, KY 41041

Directors

Director Beverly Cooper 2743 Elizaville Rd, Ewing, KY 41039
Director Janet Egan 211 W. Water St, Flemingsburg, KY 41041
Director Steve Kelly 63 Eddie St., Flemingsburg, KY 41041
Director Davie Lloyd PO Box 388, Flemingsburg, KY 41041

Director Travis McGlone 1386 Logan Run Rd, Flemingsburg, KY 41041

Signatures

Signature Crystal L. Ruark
Title Executive Director