NARP

Commonwealth of Kentucky Alison Lundergan Grimes, Secretary o

0518243 Alison Lundergan Grimes KY Secretary of State Received and Filed

6/16/2015 4:04:29 PM Fee receipt: \$15.00

Alison Lundergan Grimes Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov

Annual Report Online Filing

ARP

Company: MCCREARY COUNTY FAIR BOARD, INC.

Company ID: 0518243 State of origin: Kentucky

Formation date: 6/25/2001 12:00:00 AM Date filed: 6/16/2015 4:04:29 PM

Fee: \$15.00

Principal Office

P O BOX 1253 PINE KNOT, KY 42635

Registered Agent Name/Address

SHARON MORROW 440 VALLEY RD. STEARNS, KY 42647

Current Officers

President	SHARON MORROW	440 VALLEY RD., STEARNS, KY 42647
Secretary	ROBIN JONES	PO BOX 1074, WHITLEY CITY, KY 42653
Treasurer	MARYANN WALTERS	PO BOX 904, WHITLEY CITY, KY 42653
Vice President	JAMES FOSTER	110 MURPHY SUB. RD, REVELO, KY 42638

Directors

Director	Debbie Lyons	2644 Beulah Heights Rd Whitley Clty, KY 42653
Director	Tim Corder	21 Elbert Corder Rd., Stearns, KY 42647
Director	Tracy Perry	PO Box 1253, Pine Knot, KY 42635
Director	Linda Griffith	PO Box 1253, Pine Knot, KY 42635
Director	Judi Hamm	PO Box 1253, Pine Knot, KY 42635
Director	Greg Whitis	PO Box 278 Whitley City, KY 42653
Director	Kathy Hamlin	PO Box 1253, Pine Knot, KY 42635
Director	Donna Farrington	PO Box 1253, Pine Knot, KY 42635
Director	Darrell Hansford	PO Box 1253, Pine Knot, KY 42635
Director	Kevin Bennett	PO Box 1253, Pine Knot, KY 42635
Director	Josh Goodin	PO Box 1253, Pine Knot, KY 43635
Director	Daniel Ridener	PO Box 1253, Pine Knot, KY 42635
Director	Ricky Longmire	PO Box 1253, Pine Knot, KY 42635

Signatures

Signature Sharon Morrow Title President