Commonwealth of Kentucky Alison Lundergan Grimes, Secretary o

PARM 0598143 Alison Lundergan Grimes KY Secretary of State Received and Filed 6/27/2014 2:27:01 PM Fee receipt: \$15.00

Alison Lundergan Grimes
Secretary of State
P. O. Box 1150
Frankfort, KY 40602-1150
(502) 564-3490
http://www.sos.ky.gov

Amendment Annual Report Online Filing

ARA

Company:	
Company ID:	
State of origin:	
Formation date:	
Date filed:	
Fee.	

FREUND, FREEZE & ARNOLD, P.S.C. 0598143 Ohio 11/1/2004 12:00:00 AM 6/27/2014 2:27:01 PM \$15.00

Principal Office

1 SOUTH MAIN STREET SUITE 1800 DAYTON, OH 45402

Registered Agent Name/Address

MARK A. MACDONALD 3940 OLYMPIC BLVD SUITE 400 ERLANGER COVINGTON, KY 41018

Current Officers

Chairman	STEPHEN V. FREEZE	1 South Main Street, Suite 1800, Dayton, OH 45402
President	CHRISTOPHER W. CARRI	GG 1 South Main Street, Suite 1800, Dayton, OH 45402
Secretary	MARK L SCHUMACHER	65 East State Street, Suite 800. Columbus, OH 43215
Treasurer	WAYNE E WAITE	1 South Main Street, Suite 1800, Dayton, OH 45402
Vice President	NEIL F FREUND	1 South Main Street, Suite 1800, Dayton, OH 45402
Vice President	JACK S GATLIN	104 East Fourth Street, Suite 1400, Cincinnati, OH 45202

Directors

Director	NEIL F FREUND	1 South Main Street, Suite 1800, Dayton, OH 45402
Director	STEPHEN V FREEZE	1 South Main Street, Suite 1800, Dayton, OH 45402
Director	CHRISTOPHER W CARRIG	GG 1 South Main Street, Suite 1800, Dayton, OH 45402
Director	SUSAN B MILLER	1 South Main Street, Suite 1800, Dayton, OH 45402
Director	THOMAS B BRUNS	105 East Fourth Street, Suite 1400, Cincinnati, OH 45202
Director	MARK A MACDONALD	105 East Fourth Street, Suite 1400, Cincinnati, OH 45202
Director	WAYNE E WAITE	1 South Main Street, Suite 1800, Dayton, OH 45402
Director	MARK L SCHUMACHER	65 East State Street, Suite 800, Columbus, OH 43215
Director	KEVIN C CONNELL	1 South Main Street, Suite 1800, Dayton, OH 45402
Director	T ANDREW VOLLMAR	1 South Main Street, Suite 1800, Dayton, OH 45402

Shareholders

Shareholder	NEIL F FREUND	1 South Main Street, Suite 1800, Dayton, OH 45402
Shareholder	GORDON D ARNOLD	1 South Main Street, Suite 1800, Dayton, OH 45402
Shareholder	STEPHEN V FREEZE	1 South Main Street, Suite 1800, Dayton, OH 45402
Shareholder	WAYNE E WAITE	1 South Main Street, Suite 1800, Dayton, OH 45402
Shareholder	CHRISTOPHER W CARRIO	GG 1 South Main Street, Suite 1800, Dayton, OH 45402
Shareholder	SUSAN BLASIK MILLER	1 South Main Street, Suite 1800, Dayton, OH 45402

Commonwealth of Kentucky Alison Lundergan Grimes, Secretary of State

Alison Lundergan Grimes Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov

Amendment Annual Report Online Filing

ARA

Shareholder Shareholder	THOMAS B BRUNS MARK L SCHUMACHER	105 East Fourth Street, Suite 1400, Cincinnati, OH 45202 65 East State Street, Suite 800, Columbus, OH 43215
Shareholder	CHRISTOPHER F JOHNSO	N 1 South Main Street, Suite 1800, Dayton, OH 45402
Shareholder	MARK A MACDONALD	105 East Fourth Street, Suite 1400, Cincinnati, OH 45202
Shareholder	KEVIN C CONNELL	1 South Main Street, Suite 1800, Dayton, OH 45402
Shareholder	T ANDREW VOLLMAR	1 South Main Street, Suite 1800, Dayton, OH 45402
Shareholder	STEPHEN C FINDLEY	65 East State Street, Suite 800, Columbus, OH 43215
Shareholder	PATRICK J JANIS	1 South Main Street, Suite 1800, Dayton, OH 45402
Shareholder	ROBERT N SNYDER	1 South Main Street, Suite 1800, Dayton, OH 45402
Shareholder	CARL A ANTHONY	65 East State Street, Suite 800, Columbus, OH 43215
Shareholder	LEONARD J BAZELAK	1 South Main Street, Suite 1800, Dayton, OH 45402
Shareholder	MATTHEW D DICICCO	1 South Main Street, Suite 1800, Dayton, OH 45402
Shareholder	BRYAN J MAHONEY	1 South Main Street, Suite 1800, Dayton, OH 45402
Shareholder	SANDRA R MCINTOSH	65 East State Street, Suite 800, Columbus, OH 43215
Shareholder	KENNETH L HARRIS	65 East State Street, Suite 800, Columbus, OH 43215
Shareholder	JENNIFER H WILSON	65 East State Street, Suite 800, Columbus, OH 43215
Shareholder	JACK S GATLIN	105 East Fourth Street, Suite 1400, Cincinnati, OH 45202
Shareholder	ADAM C ARMSTRONG	1 South Main Street, Suite 1800, Dayton, OH 45402
Shareholder	JENNIFER M BRILL	1 South Main Street, Suite 1800, Dayton, OH 45402
Shareholder	LINDSAY M JOHNSON	1 South Main Street, Suite 1800, Dayton, OH 45402
Shareholder	JULIA A TURNER	65 East State Street, Suite 800, Columbus, OH 43215
Shareholder	SHAWN M BLATT	1 South Main Street, Suite 1800, Dayton, OH 45402
Shareholder	NICOLE A MITCHELL	105 East Fourth Street, Suite 1400, Cincinnati, OH 45202
Shareholder	KELLY M SCHROEDER	1 South Main Street, Suite 1800, Dayton, OH 45402
Shareholder	KEVIN R WHITMER	105 East Fourth Street, Suite 1400, Cincinnati, OH 45202
Shareholder	DOUGLAS J SCHOCKMAN	
0		

Signatures

Signature Title President's Signature

Stephen V. Freeze Chairman of the Board Christopher W. Carrigg