Commonwealth of Kentucky Alison Lundergan Grimes, Secretary o

	1		
Alison Lunderg Secretary o P. O. Box Frankfort, KY 4 (502) 564 http://www.so	of State 1150 0602-1150 -3490	Annual Report Online Filing	ARP
Company: Company ID: State of origin: Formation date: Date filed: Fee:	TAYLOR COL 0050744 Kentucky 3/12/1958 12: 2/19/2015 1:5 \$15.00		
Dringing Office		RED ST ST	
Principal Office CHRIS WRIGHT 1302 BAMBRIDGE CAMPBELLSVILLE			
Registered Agent Name/Address			
CHRIS T. WRIGHT 1302 BAMBRIDGE CAMPBELLSVILLE	- LANE		CR
Current Officers			
President Secretary Treasurer Vice President	CHRIS WRIGHT PAT KEEFE DOUG CAULK JACK POUGE	401 Water Tower By-Pass Cville, Ky 80 Golden Pond Loop Cville, Ky 427 503 Hastings Way Cville, Ky 42718 100 Lebanon Ave Cville, Ky 42718	
Directors	a ser o	100. 20005.	
Director Director Director Director Director Director	TODD GOWIN EDDIE HAZELWOOD DONNIE COWAN BOBBY ROBERTS PIETER DEGREZ BARRY BLEVINS	401 Water Tower Bypass, C'ville, KY 874 Fairview Rd Cville, Ky 42718 885 Smith Ridge Rd Cville, Ky 4271 211 Lone Valley Rd Cville, Ky 42718 1728 Greensburg Rd Cville, Ky 427 1728 Greensburg Rd Cville, Ky 427	8 3 18
Signatures			
Signature Title	Chris Wright President		