Commonwealth of Kentucky Michael G. Adams, Secretary of St

0050744 Michael G. Adams KY Secretary of State Received and Filed 2/29/2024 7:01:53 AM Fee receipt: \$15.00

	I			
Michael G. Secretary c P. O. Box Frankfort, KY 4 (502) 564 http://www.sc	of State 1150 .0602-1150 -3490	Annual Report Online Filing For the Year 2024	ARP	
Company: Company ID: State of origin: Formation date: Date filed: Fee: Principal Office	TAYLOR CO 0050744 Kentucky 3/12/1958 12 2/29/2024 6: \$15.00			
CHRIS WRIGHT		EN WE		
1302 BAMBRIDGE		TEN SX CO		
CAMPBELLSVILLI				
	-, 1(1 +2710			
Registered Agent				
MAURICE ELIAS (
122 KENSINGTON				
CAMPBELLSVILLI	E, KY 42718			
Current Officers				
President	Charles Mills	541 Hill Creek Rd Lebanon,Ky 40033		
Secretary	Mel Clifford	210 Meadow Hill Rd Cville Ky 42718		
Treasurer	Maurice Coppock	122 Kensington Way Cville Ky 42718		
Vice President	Allen Cruz	62 Linda Lane Cville Ky 42718		
		DED WE FRANK		
Directors		CU WE		
Director	Todd GOWIN	401 Water Tower Bypass, C'ville, KY 42718		
Director	EDDIE HAZELWOOD	874 Fairview Rd Cville, Ky 42718		
Director	Kevin Lacer	4300 Pikes Ridge Rd Columbia, Ky 42728		
Director	Kelly Niswender	872 Shiloh Rd Cville Ky 42718		
Director	BARRY BLEVINS	1728 Greensburg Rd Cville, Ky 42718		
Director				
County:	Taylor			
Business size:	Small			
Business type:	Nonclassif	Nonclassifiable Establishments		
Signatures				
Signature	Maurice Cop	pock		
Title	Treasur			

NARP