Commonwealth of Kentucky Elaine N. Walker, Secretary of Sta

0083444 Elaine N. Walker Secretary of State Received and Filed 7/5/2011 5:02:43 PM Fee receipt: \$15.00

Elaine N. V Secretary o P. O. Box Frankfort, KY 4 (502) 564- http://www.so	f State 1150 0602-1150 -3490	Annual Report Online Filing	ARP
Company: Company ID: State of origin: Formation date: Date filed: Fee:	BRITE-WAY 0083444 Kentucky 9/21/1977 12 7/5/2011 5:02 \$15.00		
RELIES SEL			
Principal Office			
1919 JAMES DAVID CT. OWENSBORO, KY 42301			
Registered Agent Name/Address			
GEORGE THACKER 209 W. 4TH. ST. OWENSBORO, KY 42301			
Current Officers			
President	David E Simpson	1919 JAMES DAVID CT., OWENSBOR	RO KY 42301
Treasurer	Joyce E Simpson	1919 JAMES DAVID CT., OWENSBOI	
			¥ //
Signatures		VIDE CONTANT	
Signature	David E. Sim	pson	
Title	President		
		A A A A A A A A A A A A A A A A A A A	
		- Coc	

PARP