Commonwealth of Kentucky Elaine N. Walker, Secretary of Sta

0466544 Elaine N. Walker Secretary of State Received and Filed

7/12/2011 11:35:26 AM Fee receipt: \$15.00

Elaine N. Walker Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov

Annual Report Online Filing

ARP

Company: DAY SPRING BAXTER AVENUE, INC.

Company ID: 0466544
State of origin: Kentucky

Formation date: 12/22/1998 12:00:00 AM Date filed: 7/12/2011 11:35:26 AM

Fee: \$15.00

Principal Office

3430 Day Spring Court LOUISVILLE, KY 40213

Registered Agent Name/Address

DEBORAH KERN 3421 ILLINOIS AVE LOUISVILLE, KY 40213

Current Officers

President John Borman Reisert 1706 Clayton Road, Louisville, KY 40205
Secretary Deborah Wade 4400 Garland Ave, Louisville, KY 40213
Treasurer Phillip J Stuecker 107002 Vintage Creek Dr Louisville KY 40299
Vice President Patrick Magill 6305 Holstein Court Prospect, KY 40059

Directors

901 Iola Louisville KY 40207 Director John Ford 1405 Somerhill Place Anchorage, KY 40223 Director Jon Brugman 1146 South Third Street Louisville, KY 40203 Director April DuVal Karen Eberenz 7009 Peppermill Lane Louisville, KY 40228 Director Director Ann Jirkovsky 2073 Ravinia Avenue Louisville, KY 40205 Director Steve Mershon 276 Claremont Avenue Louisville, KY 40206 10616 Gleneagle Place Louisville, KY 40223 Director Wendy O'Banion Director Carmel Person 8813 Perry Road Louisville, KY 40222 3430 Day Spring Court Louisville, KY 40213 Director Deborah Kern Director David Dunn 512 Tiffany Lane, Louisville, KY 40207 Elizabeth Barrett 2014 Fairway Vista Dr, Louisville, KY 40205 Director Director Linda Beattie 17111 Polo Fields Lane, Louisville, KY 40245 **David Bryant** 493 Lightfoot Rd, Louisville, KY 40219 Director Director Lynn Fleming 3015 Brownsboro Rd #1, Louisville, KY 40206 Director Rebecca Hance 2703 Avenue of the Woods, Louisville, KY 40241 Barbara J. Kalkoff 3401 Audobon Ridge Ct., Louisville, KY 40213 Director Director Michael Montgomery 15404 Crystal Springs Way, Louisville, KY 40245 Director Laura Seger 2907 Bold Ruler Dr., Goshen, KY 40026 Director Klmberly J. Thieneman 1814 Fleming Road, Louisville, KY 40205 Lynn Wilkerson Director 5802 Orion Road, Louisville, KY 40222 Richard Timmel 1801 Hartman Avenue, Louisville, KY 40205 Director

Signatures

Commonwealth of Kentucky Elaine N. Walker, Secretary of State

Elaine N. Walker Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov

Annual Report Online Filing

ARP

Signature Title

